Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

MAGNETIC PAINT STENCIL

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

MAGNETIC STENCIL 6"

Quality
Price
Shipping
56 Review(s)
SKU: STEN-6

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $7.71

Special Price $5.40

  • Buy 2 for $5.13 each and save 5%
  • Buy 3 for $4.46 each and save 18%
  • Buy 10 for $4.32 each and save 20%



Customer Reviews (56)
6” stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very durable, slap it on and paint for a nice bullseye Review by Jeremy (Posted on 12/8/2019)
6” stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very durable, slap it on and paint for a nice bullseye Review by Jeremy (Posted on 12/8/2019)
Couldn’t be easier
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have bought two of these and they are simple to use and leave a clear segmented pattern. Easy to use again and again. Yet another simple and reasonably priced item that lasts! Review by Rooster (Posted on 11/30/2019)
Bought a few of these
Quality
Price
Shipping
Give a professional touch to the steel targets and gives some reference points so you can see where your shooting. Review by Steven (Posted on 9/20/2019)
FILTHY
Quality
Price
Shipping
The stencils are horrifically FILTHY. I have been scrubbing and washing them in an attempt to get the black that covers ones hands and anything else it touches. I have been using mineral spirits, lacquer thinner to get that #$%^& off the stencils. I do realize they are going to be repeatedly painted, but they should not be filthy out of the box.

Marks note: Thank you for letting us know we will look into this on our end, it's not typical.
Kindly note the included instructions that mention that cleaning them with solvents
like mineral spirits or lacquer thinner will harm them.

The endless black is likely the plastic in the stencils breaking down from the solvents.

We are sending you all new stencils today at no cost and they will be clean.


Review by BB (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Good product at good price
Quality
Price
Shipping
Innovative idea Review by Larry (Posted on 7/27/2019)
Easiest Way To Put A Bullseye On A Target
Quality
Price
Shipping
These stencils are the best. You put it against the target and then spray the paint. Wait a minute or two, pull it off and your done. Review by John (Posted on 5/10/2019)
Great product!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product! Makes painting a breeze! Loved the longer stencil line, makes removing stencil simple! Shipping was fast! Thank you ST7! Review by Z. Porter (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Nice stencils
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought 6" 8" 10" and 12" to go with the 46100 steel targets of same sizes. These seem of really good quality! Have not used them yet but did try them on the targets and they are a perfect fit and stick very well. I'm sure they will work for years! I really love ST7! Great products at outstanding prices!! I am a return customer and always check here first and usually last for my target needs! Review by Joe (Posted on 3/23/2019)
6” stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product. Ease of use is amazing. Will be ordering additional sizes. Review by Deuce (Posted on 1/13/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: MAGNETIC STENCIL 6"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...