##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

BIG GAME KILL ZONE

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

BIG GAME KILL ZONE 1/2"

Quality
Price
Shipping
37 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-KZ-500

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $93.68

Special Price $70.97




Customer Reviews (37)
Big Game Steel
Quality
Price
Shipping
Purchased 2 of the Big Game Vitals targets. Great looking, great performance. Perfect for what I needed. Already have made a follow up order. Review by CSTG (Posted on 2/12/2019)
Great Target
Quality
Price
Shipping
Perfect size for hunting rifles, good quality steel and great price! Review by Ed P (Posted on 9/21/2018)
This target is a beast
Quality
Price
Shipping
I purchased the Big Game, 8",6",4",3"x2,2",1", all in 1/2" and two sets of 12" rubber straps. I put the big game on a metal stand I already had for a 10" gong and put the rest on the target stand I purchased from them earlier. I shot them at 150y and 200y with 7.62x39 and 6mm Creedmore and then at 15y with 9mm. Everything held up like a champ. Hit the 1" on the bolt head at 200y with 6mm Creedmore and did some damage to the bolt head though, but that is gonna be a risk on the smalls. I will most certainly purchase more in the future. It is so much more satisfying it see and hear instant feedback at long ranges and not have to use the spotting scope to judge your hits on paper. I will say though that all of that steel was in one box and it was pretty tore up and covered in tape when it arrived. Maybe big orders need to be broken up. Review by Scott (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Great Product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great Product and Fast Shipping!! Review by CE (Posted on 4/23/2018)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great price and product. Bought t-post brackets and chains with a 8" gong for head shot practice to hang with vital gong. Review by Bob (Posted on 2/1/2018)
Perfect for Long Range!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Nice Ding out to 600 yards! Review by Sito15 (Posted on 8/16/2017)
Excellent 300+ yard target !
Quality
Price
Shipping
Of the three gongs I have purchased, this is my favorite. It is a great 300 + yard target! No need for a spotting scope. You will easily see ( if you paint it ) and then hear the result. Review by Wade T (Posted on 4/23/2017)
Great Product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very good product, and would definitely buy from them again! Highly recommend!! Review by Stephen (Posted on 11/11/2016)
Love the target
Quality
Price
Shipping
Until recently, I've never shot steel targets. Always shot a variety of paper targets, some bowling pins and miscellaneous other stuff. BUT, I've been buying several steel targets from Shooting Targets 7 and love it! I love this target because of the size and representation of the kill zone. It's been a great size for sighting in for deer season. Review by Dennislee2 (Posted on 10/9/2016)
Perfect for shooting at 200+ yards
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought this to place at 300 yards to simulate large game shooting. The plate makes a very distinct sound when hit with 223, 243 or 30-06. The hardware kit also sold here makes hanging the target easy. Free shipping makes it even more affordable. Will be purchasing more targets before our next shoot trip. Review by Carl (Posted on 4/4/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: BIG GAME KILL ZONE 1/2"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...