##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

Target Stand Leg Extensions

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

LEG EXTENSIONS

Quality
Price
Shipping
65 Review(s)
SKU: LEG-EXT-PTS-NF

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $38.94

Special Price $24.95

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (65)
Simple and they WORK!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Easy to use, luv em! Review by Chief (Posted on 8/23/2019)
Must Have
Quality
Price
Shipping
The target stand and the extension legs are a no-brainer. You need them both. I was mazed at the quality and stability of the stand both with and without the extensions. The metal is powder coated or something and are made of a very strong metal. The extension legs slide on effortlessly. I purchased a 60' bag for stage speaker stands that holds my stands, targets, and accessories for easy transport to my shooting locations. Review by Michael (Posted on 7/23/2019)
Outstanding
Quality
Price
Shipping
Outstanding extensions to raise the height of your target. Great quality, easy to add/breakdown. Great customer service as always. Review by Mike (Posted on 6/3/2019)
Get them
Quality
Price
Shipping
If you are shooting long distances, Get them!!!!! Makes your gong height perfect Review by Kurt K (Posted on 1/18/2019)
Great Addition
Quality
Price
Shipping
Used mine for the first time this past weekend. Great for handgun shooting. Works nicely with my new bullseye torso target. Should be a good addition for shooting rifles at longer distances, too. Very sturdy. Review by Jeff (Posted on 9/24/2018)
Perfect addition to target stand
Quality
Price
Shipping
Works great with target stand. Had issue and long distance seeing the targets. Easily fixed with leg extensions. Coworker missed and hit extension leg with 45 ACP and it sustained no damage other than paint chipped off. This is a must have for any shooter. Review by Mike (Posted on 7/27/2018)
Great purchase!
Quality
Price
Shipping
The leg extensions fit very nice onto the target stand. They are a must if you want to shoot pistol within 25 yds as far as I'm concerned. Otherwise you'll be shooting downward. They aren't very heavy, but they are made very well. Very happy with my purchase. I used them today. Review by JJM (Posted on 7/3/2018)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
A must have. Brings target up to a nice level . Review by Steve (Posted on 7/2/2018)
Great
Quality
Price
Shipping
These put the targets up more at eye level and the stand still remains solid. Review by Jim (Posted on 6/23/2018)
Great Extensions
Quality
Price
Shipping
These legs are great for getting the targets higher for long range shooting and to get smaller targets to a chest high position. They fit easily on to the existing posts and still hold strong even with 150 lbs worth of steel hanging from them. Review by Ronnie (Posted on 3/20/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: LEG EXTENSIONS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...