##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

MAGNETIC PAINT STENCIL 2

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

MAGNETIC STENCIL INTRUDER

Quality
Price
Shipping
19 Review(s)
SKU: STEN-INT

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.97

Special Price $6.97

  • Buy 2 for $6.63 each and save 5%
  • Buy 3 for $5.75 each and save 18%
  • Buy 10 for $5.58 each and save 20%



Customer Reviews (19)
Quality product
Quality
Price
Shipping
At least now the wife will stop using pictures of my mug on these targets:)
Review by Steven (Posted on 9/20/2019)
highly recommend
Quality
Price
Shipping
great quality, fast shipping. this stencil allows you to recreate numerous times an accurate real life target to practice with for your defense training. You can stencil it on anything, if its not magnetic a little painters tape will work just fine. Review by magnetic bad guy head stencil (Posted on 2/24/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
This turned out great. Would like to see a larger face imprint, as this one turns out very small on the silhouette targets. Review by Customer Review (Posted on 5/8/2018)
Looks cool
Quality
Price
Shipping
Easy to use Review by William (Posted on 4/16/2018)
This was a gift for my husband.
Quality
Price
Shipping
This was a gift for my husband, he is an avid shopper of this website, he was very pleased with this item as he has been with everything that we have purchased from this website! Review by Rachele (Posted on 4/8/2018)
Great stencil.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Gives my targets a different look and “cool factor” when shooting with friends. Review by JC (Posted on 1/19/2018)
GOOD FUN
Quality
Price
Shipping
Gives shooting the silhouette a new look. Like the aiming point when working on Mozambique Drills.

Heavy, quality product like the rest of the products from Mark.
Review by phill (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Why Not
Quality
Price
Shipping
Why not add some character to your targets. You will catch yourself staring at this guy even when your reloading or taking a break. Review by Gary (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Cool twist for your target
Quality
Price
Shipping
My shooting group loves this stencil. We have a couple of AR500 steel targets and have painted this intruder face on every one of them. Gives your target a little character. Review by Patrick (Posted on 5/8/2017)
Excellent quality as usual
Quality
Price
Shipping
I purchased more stencils 6,10,12 and Intruder. All stencils are precision and high quality. If there was a wish list, I would like to see the Intruder in a larger size to fit the 10" target. Larger scale would be more realistic. Review by Robert (Posted on 7/11/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: MAGNETIC STENCIL INTRUDER
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...