##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

MAGNETIC PAINT STENCIL

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

MAGNETIC STENCIL 3"

Quality
Price
Shipping
15 Review(s)
SKU: STEN-3

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $2.81

Special Price $1.97

  • Buy 2 for $1.88 each and save 5%
  • Buy 3 for $1.63 each and save 18%
  • Buy 10 for $1.58 each and save 20%



Customer Reviews (15)
Great idea
Quality
Price
Shipping
I don't know who or when this idea of using magnetic stencils first came about but it is a great idea. It is quick and clean plus it does a really good job for its intended purpose. Review by George (Posted on 7/6/2019)
Does the job
Quality
Price
Shipping
Nice little magnet for making bullseye targets on the metal targets. Great to practice precise shots and extremely convenient. Review by Kenneth (Posted on 2/22/2019)
Nice
Quality
Price
Shipping
These make the targets more fun to shoot. Excellent! Review by Shiv (Posted on 12/16/2018)
GREAT Stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
Quality products and quick shipping! Review by JD (Posted on 12/15/2018)
Great stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
Stencil does what it is meant to. I used some high viz orange krylon and got great results. Remember to pull it off before the paint dries so you don't rush breaking the stencil by prolong through the dried paint. Review by Brandon (Posted on 12/15/2018)
Works Great- just use a little common sense!
Quality
Price
Shipping
These things just plain work. I would like to address a few negative comments I have seen-

1. These ARE VERY DURABLE if you don't let the paint dry and then remove them. WHY would you do that in the first place???

2. They will produce nice, crisp lines EVERY time if you DON'T spray a super heavy coat of paint on your target. That's just how spray painting works people. Too much paint at once and it runs. NOT a problem with the stencil. Simply user error.

Store them flat- between 2 pieces of cardboard or something- and they will last a LONG time. I couldn't be happier with these stencils or ST7's service.
Review by Stephan (Posted on 12/14/2018)
Quick and easy
Quality
Price
Shipping
Stencils are quick and easy to use on targets. Make all targets have the same markings for better competition. Just remember to spray just enough to cover, then immediately remove the stencil. Review by WRCNM (Posted on 11/25/2018)
Broken on first removal
Quality
Price
Shipping
I thought this would be cool to use but found it to be extremely week.
Broke one leg off first time I removed after painting.
I suggest just putting a red dot in the middle of target. Easier and cleaner.

#MARKS NOTE-> Did you let it dry on the target? That "glues" them to the target and they will break. Stick to target, spray lightly, remove right away.
Review by Traveler52 (Posted on 11/16/2017)
Slick
Quality
Price
Shipping
A must have.........Very easy to use and neat. Review by Dave B (Posted on 10/31/2017)
Excellent
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love all the stencils. Review by Rcs (Posted on 8/13/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: MAGNETIC STENCIL 3"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...