##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

Ă—

MAGNETIC PAINT STENCIL

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

MAGNETIC STENCIL 16"

Quality
Price
Shipping
16 Review(s)
SKU: STEN-16

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $18.21

Special Price $12.75

  • Buy 2 for $12.13 each and save 5%
  • Buy 3 for $10.52 each and save 18%
  • Buy 10 for $10.21 each and save 20%



Customer Reviews (16)
Excellent
Quality
Price
Shipping
Really helps identify target at long distance, painted base white and used black as contrast. Then I used small brush to put inch marks vertically and horizontally Review by Lynn (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Good prduct
Quality
Price
Shipping
The magnetic stencils are a great idea. Saved time painting the gong. Would like to see another stencil style that can be used to just paint a plain cross hair on the gong. Review by John (Posted on 9/25/2018)
aim small
Quality
Price
Shipping
Aim small, shoot small. Using these in your drills can help with trigger control. Review by charlieq (Posted on 3/15/2018)
Excellent Service
Quality
Price
Shipping
I ordered several stencils and they were promptly received… However one of them had a minor issue. After a quick phone call and no hassle a new one was in the mail to me immediately. I couldn't be happier with the customer service with the product from these fine folks. I will definitely be doing business with them again. Review by Mick (Posted on 10/3/2017)
Customer driven company with a quality product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Quality product that makes it easy to create multiple aiming points. Use fast drying automotive primer to reduce paint build-up and get on the range quickly. Review by Quickster (Posted on 9/8/2017)
Great accessory
Quality
Price
Shipping
This stencil provides quick reference lines on your target in an instant. Cuts my target prep time down to less than a minute. I suggest this stencil for the 16" target. Review by Patrick (Posted on 5/8/2017)
Must try
Quality
Price
Shipping
Product and shipping are great. Prices are better than the others I visited and add the quick shipping, hard to beat. Gives you something to aim at instead of just hitting the target. Review by Gary (Posted on 4/11/2017)
MAGNETIC STENCIL 16
Quality
Price
Shipping
This stencil makes it easy to put a target on your gong so you and your friends can compete or play games. best thing you can use over and over!! Review by kaschman (Posted on 9/29/2016)
Works awesome.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love it.Works great and works time and time again.Why didn't I think of this ? Review by Rod (Posted on 6/21/2016)
Magnetic stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
These are a must have for anyone who wants an easy way to paint there steel target. Excellent idea, and easy to use. I ordered one each for the gongs, my 16"stencil is cracked in two probably from shipping since it came folded up to fit in the package.Other than the 16" all the others are great and works as advertised.

Marks note: Wally please get in touch we will send you another 16.
Review by Wallrocker71 (Posted on 2/2/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: MAGNETIC STENCIL 16"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...