Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

MAGNETIC PAINT STENCIL

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

MAGNETIC STENCIL 8"

Quality
Price
Shipping
70 Review(s)
SKU: STEN-8

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $8.71

Special Price $6.10

  • Buy 2 for $5.80 each and save 5%
  • Buy 3 for $5.03 each and save 18%
  • Buy 10 for $4.88 each and save 20%



Customer Reviews (70)
8" stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
I order this with the 8" target. I like the idea of it being magnetic, so simple to do, center it on the target, paint, lift off and done. Do couple of light coats work the best plus you avoid run but then again it's just a target. I bought another 8" and a smaller one which will go up as soon as I finish the stand.
I would recommend this to anyone who wants a quick way to highlight their target.
Review by micazilla (Posted on 12/21/2019)
8” stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very durable, slap it on and paint for a nice bullseye Review by Jeremy (Posted on 12/8/2019)
Quality product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Give a professional touch to the steel targets and gives some reference points so you can see where your shooting. Review by Steven (Posted on 9/20/2019)
WELL WORTH THE MONEY
Quality
Price
Shipping
Fast and easy to spray paint your steel target. Flipping genius's Review by Brian Newvahner (Posted on 8/2/2019)
Great idea
Quality
Price
Shipping
This was my first steel purchase. I wasn’t sure what to expect. I’m blown away at the quality and performance of these targets. There is no better price on the internet and the shipping came quick! Review by Bigdaddylongstroke (Posted on 7/14/2019)
Very handy.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Use over and over. Great for painting target before each session. Review by Denis (Posted on 5/15/2019)
Easist Way To Put A Bullseye On Your Target
Quality
Price
Shipping
These stencils are the best. You put it against the target and then spray the paint. Wait a minute or two, pull it off and your done. Review by John (Posted on 5/10/2019)
Great product!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product! Love the long tab , makes removing stencil simple! Should last long time!Stencil and a rattle can improve targets immensely! Thanks ST7! Review by Z.Porter (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Works good
Quality
Price
Shipping
Just a big brother to the smaller stencils. All work good, as long as you don't try and drown the stencil with paint. Review by Andrew (Posted on 3/15/2019)
The Best
Quality
Price
Shipping
The best prices!! Review by Brandon (Posted on 3/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: MAGNETIC STENCIL 8"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...