##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

MAGNETIC PAINT STENCIL

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

MAGNETIC STENCIL 4"

Quality
Price
Shipping
36 Review(s)
SKU: STEN-4

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $5.75

Special Price $3.45

  • Buy 2 for $3.28 each and save 5%
  • Buy 3 for $2.85 each and save 18%
  • Buy 10 for $2.77 each and save 20%



Customer Reviews (36)
Great idea
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought two of these with my order. Great idea from ST7. Clean lines and comes right off. Simple and easy! Review by Bigdaddylongstroke (Posted on 7/14/2019)
Get em all!!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I love these things!! They really make the targets stand out. Bought one. Then bought five more! Just get the whole pack . You’ll want em!! Review by Joe (Posted on 5/22/2019)
Nice stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great little stencil sticks very well and comes off easy after you paint. Will buy all the others. Review by Richard (Posted on 5/9/2019)
4” stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
Outstanding product and customer service. Makes my steel targets stand out. Review by Flip (Posted on 1/13/2019)
Works as Promissed
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great add on to make an awesome target. I would highly recommend buying this with your target. Review by John R. (Posted on 7/31/2018)
Very Handy
Quality
Price
Shipping
Good deal, makes target look good! Review by Ohio Guy (Posted on 5/31/2018)
4 inch Stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
Works Great, Easy To Use, Makes The Gong Look Great,Easy To Shoot Review by Curtis L. (Posted on 5/21/2018)
Just like they said!
Quality
Price
Shipping
These little things are just as described. They're awesome for point shooting and reusable endlessly. Love em' Review by MLSCor (Posted on 5/18/2018)
Best place for targets and accessories
Quality
Price
Shipping
Stencils are amazing and work exactly as advertised. Just place on target and paint. Review by Matt (Posted on 2/24/2018)
Perfect
Quality
Price
Shipping
Perfect for repeat use on steel targets. Pops on so you can stencil and make the targets look professional. Review by Buzz (Posted on 1/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: MAGNETIC STENCIL 4"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...