##NOTICE## Don't miss our EASTER Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

MAGNETIC PAINT STENCIL

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

MAGNETIC STENCIL 4"

Quality
Price
Shipping
33 Review(s)
SKU: STEN-4

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $5.75

Special Price $3.45

  • Buy 2 for $3.28 each and save 5%
  • Buy 3 for $2.85 each and save 18%
  • Buy 10 for $2.77 each and save 20%



Customer Reviews (33)
4” stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
Outstanding product and customer service. Makes my steel targets stand out. Review by Flip (Posted on 1/13/2019)
Works as Promissed
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great add on to make an awesome target. I would highly recommend buying this with your target. Review by John R. (Posted on 7/31/2018)
Very Handy
Quality
Price
Shipping
Good deal, makes target look good! Review by Ohio Guy (Posted on 5/31/2018)
4 inch Stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
Works Great, Easy To Use, Makes The Gong Look Great,Easy To Shoot Review by Curtis L. (Posted on 5/21/2018)
Just like they said!
Quality
Price
Shipping
These little things are just as described. They're awesome for point shooting and reusable endlessly. Love em' Review by MLSCor (Posted on 5/18/2018)
Best place for targets and accessories
Quality
Price
Shipping
Stencils are amazing and work exactly as advertised. Just place on target and paint. Review by Matt (Posted on 2/24/2018)
Perfect
Quality
Price
Shipping
Perfect for repeat use on steel targets. Pops on so you can stencil and make the targets look professional. Review by Buzz (Posted on 1/4/2018)
Slick
Quality
Price
Shipping
A must have.........Very easy to use and neat. Review by Dave B (Posted on 10/31/2017)
Love it
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love being able to use my metal targets again and again with the stencils Review by RCS (Posted on 8/13/2017)
glad I bought stencil
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product, already used a number of times. Very happy I added them to my cart. Makes getting the targets ready for next round of shooting fun. Review by Big Mike (Posted on 7/19/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: MAGNETIC STENCIL 4"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...