Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

10"x1/4" bullseye gong

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

10" AR500 BULLSEYE TARGET 1/4"

Quality
Price
Shipping
69 Review(s)
SKU: BE-10-250

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $43.49

Special Price $37.99

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (69)
AWESOME!
Quality
Price
Shipping
The bulls eye target is the best. So easy to tell when you hit the center and super durable too. Absolutely recommend this for any shooting enthusiast. If you are going to buy 1 steel target it should be this one. Review by Pete (Posted on 7/25/2015)
Great target
Quality
Price
Shipping
Unit was shipped quickly, So far have only used with a 22.air rifle, but it works great. Review by Flymohr (Posted on 7/5/2015)
great target fast shipping
Quality
Price
Shipping
great target, fun to shoot Review by lonewolf (Posted on 6/28/2015)
I want more!
Quality
Price
Shipping
This target has really got me hooked on steel. It hashelped me with my confidence as a shooter. Please get one from shootingtargets7. these guys have great targets at a great price not to mention the shipping fast. Review by Godbranded1 (Posted on 6/8/2015)
Great
Quality
Price
Shipping
These are fully assembled and ready to hang. I am considering buying more -- Review by Jim (Posted on 5/2/2015)
Best Bullet Magnet around!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I've ordered a $1000 worth of combined targets in 1/4" and 1/2". I'm a journeyman machinist and these are perfectly made with high end equipment. We bang on the 1/4" with 22LR thru large handguns. The instant feedback is awesome for any level of shooter. I see people make progress from one empty magazine to the next. (The only request I'd make from Mark, is some additional styles of targets.) These are definitely the best bang for your bullet, a great lead magnet for all shooters. Don't hesitate to jump on board and "ring" some steel. My only warning is,...it get's addicting. Review by David M (Posted on 3/30/2015)
Improving my Shooting!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Totally pleased with workmanship of the 10" Bullseye and the 3 smaller gongs, including the bonus 4"er. Watched these reactive targets working on the youtube shooting channels like Hickock45 and find they really improve my own skills vs punching holes in paper. Built a stand out of angle from a bed frame from the metal scrap pile at the dump. Love 'em! Review by Oyster (Posted on 3/25/2015)
Super quality and super fast shipping
Quality
Price
Shipping
Ordered my targets in two separate orders. 4" and 6" first. they arrived in just a couple of days. Loved the quality and got an email that the other targets were on sale. I really liked the looks of the 10" bulls eye so I ordered that one too. Again just a few days and here it was. Painted them all up, built an awesome stand and this is where it all goes sideways. My wife hurt her knee and so until that is taken care of we can't go shooting, darn! I can' leave her behind, especially being I got her a new gun for Christmas. Will let you know more after the bullets fly. Review by Oldphonedude (Posted on 2/19/2015)
Beyond expectations!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I just can't believe how quickly my entire order shipped and the week before Christmas no less!! I placed the order on Monday and they showed up on Friday of the same week with free shipping!! ....and they were packed very well.

The targets are outstanding. No burrs ...cut perfectly. I ordered two additional mounting kits for the simple gongs I ordered. They are great also. Both the 10: bulls-eye and the silhouette had mounting kits included. I will definitely be referring friends to this site. ...Outstanding value.
Review by Jim in Idaho (Posted on 12/19/2014)

Items 61 to 69 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 10" AR500 BULLSEYE TARGET 1/4"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...