Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

10"x1/4" bullseye gong

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

10" AR500 BULLSEYE TARGET 1/4"

Quality
Price
Shipping
69 Review(s)
SKU: BE-10-250

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $43.49

Special Price $37.99

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (69)
Fun to Shoot
Quality
Price
Shipping
I ordered two of these 10" w/bullseye to try metal targets. I found them to be of very good quality. I ground off some of the rust and roughness and spray painted them. I have shot them with my .40 Glock from about 15 yards and they hold up very well - just chips the paint like you say. I also made one from a leftover piece of 1/4" cold roll and it dents up much more that these AR500. I like thema a lot. Review by Stormy (Posted on 3/6/2016)
Beats Paper Any Day
Quality
Price
Shipping
My son and I bought this gong along with a 6", 4", and 3", mounting HW and stencils. They were super simple to setup with a wooden sawhorse kit that we found for $5. A quick coat of black paint and then added the stencil pattern with some quick dry gray primer finished the job. Soon we were out back taking turns with a .40, .45, and 9mm, all wishing we had more ammo! On the way back from our new range we all agreed that shooting gongs beats paper targets for sure! Review by STS (Posted on 3/5/2016)
Very Pleased
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent target, excellent price Review by Dr. Jake (Posted on 2/9/2016)
Excellent quality and communication.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent quality and communication. I purchased 3 different targets but do like the dual gong the best. I plan on adding more of these to my collection. Review by radwinger (Posted on 12/26/2015)
Simply awsome!
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is such a great idea built into a great target (Thanks Mark!). One of my favorites to shoot and a great deal from ShootingTargets7 because it comes complete with EVERYTHING you need to hang and start shooting - all hardware is included! I'm sure I'll be adding some more of these to go along with all my other ST7 regular steel gongs. Review by Ksichels (Posted on 12/22/2015)
Great upgrade
Quality
Price
Shipping
I love shooting gongs. I took advantage of the Thanksgiving sale and upgraded to this bullesye gong. I'm glad I did. I shoot my pistols much more and have more fun shooting them with gongs. The bullseye gong makes it even more fun. Review by TRAKNDWG (Posted on 12/16/2015)
Great value, great fun!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent workmanship, service and communication. I plan on adding more of these to my range.
Review by Bentiron01 (Posted on 10/4/2015)
Excellent
Quality
Price
Shipping
When I received this target i painted it and hung it in my ever growing back yard range.
I love to hear it ring with every shot. I highly recommend this target.
Review by Ron J (Posted on 9/30/2015)
fun and very durable
Quality
Price
Shipping
So far I'm only shooting .22 on it and it has hardly a dent in it. I bought it with the expectation of moving up to .223 or .308. After zeroing in on paper it was fun to verify on the steel. I will keep adding to my collection on each holiday sale.

Marks note: We do not recommend shooting rifles at 1/4" unless you are a long ways away.
Review by Topcat (Posted on 8/3/2015)
Best target at my range!
Quality
Price
Shipping
The Bullseye gong is fun to shoot. It adds that extra challenge a standard gong doesn't have. Much more fun that shooting paper! Review by SEK (Posted on 7/25/2015)

Items 51 to 60 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 10" AR500 BULLSEYE TARGET 1/4"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...