Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

10"x1/4" bullseye gong

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

10" AR500 BULLSEYE TARGET 1/4"

Quality
Price
Shipping
69 Review(s)
SKU: BE-10-250

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $43.49

Special Price $37.99

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (69)
Favorite target
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is my second batch of targets from Mark and it is now my favorite target. The light weight is very reactive and there is no doubt whether you hit the bullseye or the larger target. If I was only going to buy one target this would be it. Mark shipped my order super fast. Review by Bill (Posted on 12/17/2016)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
This target is one of my favorites... it really checks your skill level... and makes you a better shot! Awesome quality!!! Review by Derrick (Posted on 12/4/2016)
Best steel targets around!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have about 20 targets and have been extremely pleased with each one. Using the proper caliber for the different kinds I own, I have absolutely no pitting or warping. I just put on some fresh paint and keep shooting. I don't see that I'll ever wear these out. Also, i love the mounting points. I seen some targets that have a single hole int he middle or maybe put two holes in the target. These "dog ears" style looks the best and work the best for me. The mounting instructions are great too. Keeping that slight angle downward and has worked flawlessly with my pistol targets. Thousands of shots and not one ricochet! Kudos to Mark and his team! Review by Pelican Thunder (Posted on 12/4/2016)
Ads Tons of Fun to a day at the range
Quality
Price
Shipping
Metal targets are great fun to "Ding", much more fun than paper targets. Unfortunately, most are very expensive. ST7 keep their cost reasonable. shipping is fast and affordable. Chain mounting is the only way to go, any welding eventually fails, so stay with chains. Review by NCBill (Posted on 11/21/2016)
Great!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Awesome target, well made Review by MARTY (Posted on 11/16/2016)
MD
Quality
Price
Shipping
This thing is awesome! Lots of quality and movement. Review by MARTY (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Great target
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have one in 1/2", 3/8" and two in 1/4"' all are great. The 1/4 I use for pistol up to 45 and no signs of wear. Like the 1/4 better than the 3/8 because it moves around more, rings louder, cost less and is easier to haul from my shed to the range because it dosent weigh as much. I have broke a bolt on the 1/2" target but that is expected from a 50cal muzzle loader at 50 yards. I always keep a few spare bolts and chain lengths my shooting kit for those stray 5.56 rounds that don't hit their mark. Great service and quick shipping every time. Review by Rockpile (Posted on 11/15/2016)
fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
My favorite. Target comes with all mounting hardware. If I miss the center. the 10" target tells me where. Will use .22 L.R., 9mm pistol and KelTec carbine, .45 acp .38 special revolver and cowboy loads with Marlin lever carbine. Review by kwh (Posted on 10/22/2016)
Love this target
Quality
Price
Shipping
I like the torso better, but this target mixed in gives a perfect visual sight picture change when moving.
Review by wyo357 (Posted on 9/15/2016)
I Love these!!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Big enough to get crazy on double taps and the little bulls-eye steel is perfect for taking precise shots. Absolutely my favorite steel target! I got a couple!! Review by Rod (Posted on 9/7/2016)

Items 31 to 40 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 10" AR500 BULLSEYE TARGET 1/4"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...