Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

10"x1/4" bullseye gong

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

10" AR500 BULLSEYE TARGET 1/4"

Quality
Price
Shipping
69 Review(s)
SKU: BE-10-250

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $43.49

Special Price $37.99

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (69)
great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Got this a couple of weeks ago and have hammered it relentlessly w/ my Henry .22. 600 rounds later and it has no dents or any permanent marks on it. I hit it w/ some fluorescent spray paint so my old eyes can focus better. This thing is really built to take a beating by rimfire ! Actually just received 2 of the 3'' gongs and will be giving them a spanking later ! Ya gotta go with Shooting Targets 7, really, you CAN'T go wrong.
Review by Ernie (Posted on 10/13/2017)
It's fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
It's fun what else needs to be said Review by The Donger (Posted on 10/1/2017)
Favorite target for ,22
Quality
Price
Shipping
When using a .22 heavier targets don't register a hit as well. This moves nicely so at a distance it is easier to determine accuracy. Communication and shipping is always top notch. Review by Robert (Posted on 9/4/2017)
Best purchase ever
Quality
Price
Shipping
I was spending all of my time putting up paper targets. Then I found this incrediblely built steel target. I ordered on Thursday and it was at my home on Saturday. That's crazy. Since I built a nice stand and have fired about 100 rounds of 9mm at it. More hits than missed ha. I love it and will buy few small gongs for next to it. Thanks shootingtargets7 Review by Jeff S (Posted on 6/29/2017)
Great target and outstanding value!
Quality
Price
Shipping
This target within target is a great addition to our pistol range. Fast shipping, excellent value. Review by WildSide Outfitters (Posted on 2/26/2017)
very satisfied
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great for .22. The thicker heavier targets don't register the hits like this one. Really dances with pixtol calibers. Review by old shooter (Posted on 2/10/2017)
Such a beautiful sound
Quality
Price
Shipping
150 meters with a .22lr.
What a pleasing CLAANNNG
Review by Chuckles (Posted on 2/4/2017)
My Favorite
Quality
Price
Shipping
This 10" plate with a 3" cutout for the 4" plate behind is my favorite, at least until I get a silhouette! Review by John P (Posted on 1/28/2017)
Thumbs up.
Quality
Price
Shipping
My favorite target. Great quality and fun to shoot. Quick shipping and good price!Bresso road Review by Mary Smith (Posted on 1/2/2017)
GREAT
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very nice targets, Great place to buy from, good pricing, ships fast. Fun to shoot. Will buy again. Review by Shaner (Posted on 12/19/2016)

Items 21 to 30 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 10" AR500 BULLSEYE TARGET 1/4"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...