Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

10"x1/4" bullseye gong

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

10" AR500 BULLSEYE TARGET 1/4"

Quality
Price
Shipping
69 Review(s)
SKU: BE-10-250

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $43.49

Special Price $37.99

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (69)
Good value
Quality
Price
Shipping
I added this to a growing line of previous purchases from this great company. I just add paint to the older ones and shoot within their guidelines for caliber, terminal energy, and distance from the target. They are fun to shoot and a quality product. Review by Hntr02 (Posted on 1/4/2020)
Will buy again
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great company to buy from. I ordered the 1/4 inch bullseye target. because the 3/8 one was out of stock. I asked when the 3/8 would be available. I got an answer right away. Mark upgraded my order to a 3/8 target at no extra charge. I will buy again. Thank you ShootingTargets7. Review by Rick (Posted on 12/19/2019)
Quality targets the best service bar none
Quality
Price
Shipping
My bullseye target came ready to paint and hang what more could you ask for, impressive workmanship as well as the service. Ordered on weekend received it on Tuesday with an email thanking me for my order class company! ! Review by Rodney (Posted on 12/8/2019)
Amazing
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is an amazing product...high quality Review by Craig (Posted on 11/12/2019)
Awesome targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
These targets are top notch ! Ours have been threw hundreds of rounds so far and are still solid as can be . Will buy nothing but shootingtargets steel plates . Product , service and shipping were all top notch . Great company to order from with no worries ! Review by Dj from PA (Posted on 5/5/2019)
Great Target
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is a nice target. It does come assembled and ready to hang. I was impressed. I like it better when the main target is more stable but that just depends on how you hang it. I have used with my 22LR and 9mm handgun.
Work great. Mark does an excellent job.
Review by Wm Andrew (Posted on 5/4/2019)
Fun Target
Quality
Price
Shipping
It’s a blast to shoot and holds up well. No denting or deformation with my marlin 44 mag. Review by Luke (Posted on 4/21/2019)
Great target and a lot of fun !!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great target and fast shipping !!
my first outing with the bulls eye target was so much fun and it is now my favorite steel target.
Well made and highly recommended !!
Review by RC (Posted on 11/8/2018)
AWSOME super duper and great
Quality
Price
Shipping
Buy one u will love it

Make sure to paint the gong a different color
Review by Magic mike (Posted on 11/7/2018)
Laser cut edges vs plasma cut edges worth it
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have other targets cut with plasma, the edges roll when hit and degrade with craters. I haven't seen that with the laser cut targets sourced from Targets7, they stay in shape and don't deform when hit on the edge. Review by Dave (Posted on 10/1/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 10" AR500 BULLSEYE TARGET 1/4"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...