##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG 22LR PELLET 12 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

12" AR500 GONG 1/4"

Quality
Price
Shipping
43 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-12-250

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $43.52

Special Price $33.97




Customer Reviews (43)
GREAT PRODUCTS
Quality
Price
Shipping
this was my second purchase great products,the best prices anywhere,fast shipping have about 500 rounds on this target with .22 and 9mm with no wear much more fun than shooting paper love to hear the ring Review by Rudy (Posted on 11/2/2019)
GREAT PRODUCTS
Quality
Price
Shipping
GOOD QUALITY PRODUCTS MY SECOND ORDER THE BEST PRICES ANYWHERE AND FAST SHIPPING SO MUCH FUN MAKING THEM RING Review by RUDY (Posted on 11/1/2019)
Awesome!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I use mine for CAS practice. So, they've been shot with moderate powered 45 Colt and 12 ga rounds, with a few hot 9mm and .40 S&W thrown in for giggles. Indestructible, as far as I can tell. Review by Old Cowboy (Posted on 8/6/2019)
Very nice
Quality
Price
Shipping
Good quality excellent shipping smooth edges and they are great for practicing for steel Challenge. Review by Dave (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Good Stuff
Quality
Price
Shipping
A quality target, delivered in a timely manner. I help with our club's steel action shoots and have grown weary of lugging around their 3/8" steel targets. I suggested going to 1/4" AR500 and they figured that they'd never hold up. To prove them wrong I purchased a 12" gong and let them beat the crap out of it from as close as five yards. As I suspected this target will take that all day long, and more. Highly recommended. Review by Tex (Posted on 6/8/2019)
Great Target
Quality
Price
Shipping
I never shot steel targets before but after talking to Shooting Targets 7 about safety concerns I made a purchase. Have shot this target with 22, 9mm and 357 lots of fun. With 250 rounds fired there is no damage to the target at all. Review by Mark (Posted on 1/9/2019)
Good Gongs
Quality
Price
Shipping
No problems with the gongs, they hold up, and I've had no problems dimpling.

I use 1/4" gongs, for .223/5.56, at ranges of 200 yards and more. I use 3/8" gongs at 100 and 150 yards. The quarter inch steel is lighter and I have to carry them out to the yard lines, on foot, at my public range.

I have two 3/8" 8" gongs for 100 and 150 yards. I have the 1/4" gongs, 8", 10" and 12" for 200, 300 and 400 yards, respectively.

I don't really zero on paper anymore. I get reasonably close on a corrugated box at 25 yards, then move the rounds to where I want them on the gongs. More fun, less hassle.
Review by Michael (Posted on 10/18/2018)
Great targets as usual
Quality
Price
Shipping
Can't beat the quality, price or service. Thanks Review by Steiner (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Awesome target!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great target at a great price. Rings loud! Great customer service! Review by Geo (Posted on 4/12/2018)
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great targets ! I will be buying more ! Review by Bama Al (Posted on 4/8/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 12" AR500 GONG 1/4"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...