##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

10" AR500 GONG SHOOTING TARGET

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

10" AR500 GONG 1/4"

Quality
Price
Shipping
58 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-10-250

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $31.64

Special Price $24.55




Customer Reviews (58)
Great pistol target
Quality
Price
Shipping
This gong is awesome. The 10 inch size lets you shoot pistols at longer ranges +25 yards. Excellent quality. Can take a pounding. And super fast shipping too Review by Kurt (Posted on 11/9/2019)
Great pistol target
Quality
Price
Shipping
This gong is awesome. The 10 inch size lets you shoot pistols at longer ranges +25 yards. Excellent quality. Can take a pounding. And super fast shipping too Review by Kurt (Posted on 11/9/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love these targets for my pistol and 22LR shooting. The 1/4 thick targets give a great report. Review by John (Posted on 6/14/2019)
Great Plate
Quality
Price
Shipping
I use for 22lr at 200 yards, works great Review by Michael (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Excellent product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Have purchased from Mark before. Just adding to my range. Can not beat the price anywhere. Thanks Review by Larry (Posted on 3/11/2019)
10” Gong 1/4” thick AR500
Quality
Price
Shipping
Was hesitant to buy 1/4 as opposed to 3/8 for the shooting I do which is mainly handguns. But after hundreds of rounds and absolutely no damage to targets I’m very happy with these. Best price on the Internet after tons of research. Will buy more soon! Thanks Review by Josh (Posted on 3/5/2019)
great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
this beats shooting paper by a long shot.I will be reloading a lot more.keep up the good work you guys Review by RA (Posted on 2/25/2019)
great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
great product, good price, outstanding service Review by RA (Posted on 2/25/2019)
Great products
Quality
Price
Shipping
The shipping was prompt and the targets work great. 9mm & .40 don’t put even the slightest ding in the metal. I recommend. Review by Jay (Posted on 1/17/2019)
Perfect in every way.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Just placed my 3rd order. Simply the best company. Review by Dave (Posted on 11/12/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 10" AR500 GONG 1/4"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...