Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG PISTOL 8 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

8" AR500 GONG 1/4"

Quality
Price
Shipping
119 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-8-250

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $19.76

Special Price $15.55




Customer Reviews (119)
8” gong
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very good quality, fast shipping, will buy more in the future Review by Jeremy (Posted on 12/8/2019)
Great!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very nice targets. Excellent quality. Shipped fast! Great company to do business with! Review by Rich (Posted on 10/28/2019)
Great product, great weight, great shipping
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love these targets, perfect for .22 and heavier calibers too Review by Dan (Posted on 10/21/2019)
First Class Targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
Like the rest of Mark's Targets; The edges are very clean and crisp. The dimensions and layout are correct. They are out of good materials. I have purchased quite a few of the smaller ones but use the 8 inch for my 200 yard plus practice shooting for the 22 LR tactical match. They ring great.

The targets are great and quite worth the cost.
Drew C.
Little Rock, AR
Review by Wm Andrew (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Awesome!
Quality
Price
Shipping
These were the first metal targets I've ever purchased and I was not disappointed. I purchased these for 9mm handgun only and they are Awesome. I highly recommend Shooting Targets 7 and would definitely purchase from them again! Review by Jon from Georgia (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Holds up to 9mm well
Quality
Price
Shipping
I've shot this quite a bit and it has shown no wear Review by Tsquared (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Good product at good price
Quality
Price
Shipping
Good shipping efficiency Review by Larry (Posted on 7/27/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love these targets for my pistol and 22LR shooting. The 1/4 thick targets give a great report. Review by John (Posted on 6/14/2019)
Perfect
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great steel, best prices, fast shipping. I only buy steel here. Review by Abid (Posted on 5/20/2019)
8" gong
Quality
Price
Shipping
Quality, durable target. Would recommend. Review by Denis (Posted on 5/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 119 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 8" AR500 GONG 1/4"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...