##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG PISTOL 4 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

4" AR500 GONG 1/4"

Quality
Price
Shipping
51 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-4-250

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.21

Special Price $6.97




Customer Reviews (51)
exactly what I thought i'd be
Quality
Price
Shipping
Exactly what I wanted for my 200 and 300 yd target Review by jack pine savage (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Great customer service
Quality
Price
Shipping
The products were exactly as advertised and delivered very quickly Review by Mark (Posted on 5/27/2019)
Just plain awesome!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Price, product, service.
Top notch!!
Review by Leeheel9 (Posted on 5/26/2019)
Great product all around.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought 12" gong and 2 4" ones. All pieces nicely cut/ground. Price on 4" hard to beat. will buy more stuff from here for sure. Review by Bob (Posted on 5/23/2019)
Good product. Will buy again.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Good product. Will buy again. Review by Denis (Posted on 5/15/2019)
Nice 4" Targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
These targets are just like the little ones, just a bit bigger. Again, good clean edges and well proportioned. They are not painted, and that is fine, Mark tells us that. While not painted, they are not a mess either. Often raw steel is laden with nasty hard to remove oils. Mark's targets have some of that but not much. They have been relatively easy for me to clean prior to painting. I have worked with some steel that is an absolute mess and hard to clean up. The targets i have received have not been that way at all. Some clean up is needed, but it is not nearly as bad as it could be.
I like his targets and will purchase again.
Review by Wm Andrew (Posted on 5/4/2019)
The Best
Quality
Price
Shipping
The Best targets on the market!! Review by Brandon (Posted on 3/1/2019)
outstanding
Quality
Price
Shipping
Good product, fair prices,outstanding service. These are great people to do business with. Review by RA (Posted on 2/13/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I recently ordered 4 of these for pistol practice. The shipping was fast and they arrived well packaged. The quality is quite good and they are holding up well to full power 10mm which is toward the top of the energy level they are rated for. I would definitely have no problem buying other products from Shooting targets 7. Review by Jared (Posted on 1/29/2019)
Great Quality
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great quality with fast shipping. Review by Jerry M (Posted on 12/16/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 4" AR500 GONG 1/4"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...