Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG PISTOL 3 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

3" AR500 GONG 1/4"

Quality
Price
Shipping
75 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-3-250

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $7.22

Special Price $5.82




Customer Reviews (75)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have other brands of targets but these are great quality and have great prices. They hold up really well. I have put many rounds of full power 10mm into the 1/4 targets and they still are like new. Definitely a great product at a great price Review by Jared (Posted on 12/31/2019)
Oops
Quality
Price
Shipping
Ordered this gong with single hanger but was sent one with two hanging points but quickly, quality and reasonable price couldn't see myself buying from anyone else Review by Rodney (Posted on 12/8/2019)
Good Quality, fast delivery, good price
Quality
Price
Shipping
Nicely machined. Fast delivery. I'll definately give them more business. Review by Stew (Posted on 11/18/2019)
Great target, customer service and informative website.
Quality
Price
Shipping
These targets are great fun for adults but especially for young or new shooters. The instant, positive, reactive feedback generates a lot of excitement and desire for them to continue and to push for further distances. Review by George (Posted on 7/6/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love these targets for my pistol and 22LR shooting. The 1/4 thick targets give a great report. Review by John (Posted on 6/14/2019)
Great...
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have four of the 3 in , one 2 in, and one 1 in. They work great. I use 9 mm in 22 long rifle on the 3-inch at 10 yards, work perfectly. The two Inn in one in at 50 yards with 22 long rifle. Lots of fun instant feedback. Review by Ghost0285 (Posted on 1/28/2019)
Great targets from a great company.
Quality
Price
Shipping
The 3" gong combined with the corresponding stencil make for a great 100yd plinking target for airgun use. Review by Marty (Posted on 12/24/2018)
Great value!!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great quality targets at good prices, great for plinking. Review by gram (Posted on 12/24/2018)
Good value
Quality
Price
Shipping
These work great for .22LR. They should be great for 9mm too, but I haven't gotten around to trying that yet. Review by Wayne (Posted on 12/20/2018)
Excellent Value
Quality
Price
Shipping
You don't need to break the bank to have some great targets. Review by Isaac (Posted on 12/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 3" AR500 GONG 1/4"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...