##NOTICE## Save 20% on 46100 gongs in our Bargain Bin! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

10" AR500 BULLSEYE TARGET 1/2"

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

10" AR500 BULLSEYE TARGET 1/2"

Quality
Price
Shipping
190 Review(s)
SKU: BEG-10-500-NR

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $64.67

Special Price $54.97

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (190)
Quality
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great quality item. Even better quality customer service. Shipping is fast. Feel confident buying from this company. I had a slight problem with my order which was taken care of in a professional and timely manner. I am fully confident recommending this company, which is rare these days! Review by Bhoff (Posted on 7/26/2019)
Great!!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Quality, durable and heavy duty. Very nice targets Review by Scott (Posted on 7/21/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Will never be going back to paper targets Review by Josh (Posted on 3/15/2019)
Who doesn't love the sound of a Gong...
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is the place to buy your steel targets... STOP looking around... Review by Larry (Posted on 2/11/2019)
Takes a beating
Quality
Price
Shipping
This was one of three targets I have purchased. They came with oil on them and I had to clean them before painting. However this was a small price to pay considering the free shipping on a 42 lbs order. Used them this weekend and they worked as ordered. They took a beating and no dimpling from 223 Wylde and 7.5x55 Swiss at 100 yards. Review by First steel purchase (Posted on 1/21/2019)
Takes target shooting to the level.
Quality
Price
Shipping
So much fun and easy to set up. Just take a can of spray paint and spray between each shooting groups. Review by Jerry B (Posted on 1/16/2019)
Great target
Quality
Price
Shipping
Quality product, fast shipping, unbeatable price Review by Justin (Posted on 1/1/2019)
Excellent Product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Finally decided to invest in some long lasting targets that would hold up to being shot a lot. I practice try to practice at least twice a month for a few hours on drills and such. For the price i couldn't ask for anything better. Review by Aaron (Posted on 12/31/2018)
Excellent
Quality
Price
Shipping
Your 10 inch Bullseye in 1/2 inch is my favorite steel target.. I am such a fan that I ordered one for my 33 yr old Son as a Christmas present..Enough said!! Review by JD--Arkansas (Posted on 12/13/2018)
Gong is a gong is a gong!
Quality
Price
Shipping
These are the best gongs ever! Practice shooting with soft point bullets an AR at 60 feet! Traverse weapon in a fluid motion from right to left (left to right) across the field of view... Not pausing or stopping across the target. Pull trigger when center mass of target is visible (paint it white or orange). You're now learning to "Shoot Where u Look"... Fantastic shooting program by the late Leon Measures - Texas! If you are not seasoned on this shooting method. You might want to practice closer with a BB gun without the sights on it! Review by Shooteminthehead (Posted on 9/21/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 190 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 10" AR500 BULLSEYE TARGET 1/2"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...