Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG 22LR PELLET 3 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

3" AR400 GONG 3/16"

Quality
Price
Shipping
74 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-3-187

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $5.83

Special Price $4.82




Customer Reviews (74)
Awesome products
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have been using this product almost daily and it takes a beating good, I only shoot handguns and using a steel target takes the guess work out of weather the target was hit or not and your products are the top of the line, I'll be ordering other sizes in the future.

Thanks again for your Awesome Products

Rick ( AKA Pops )
Review by Rick (Posted on 10/7/2014)
Great little target.
Quality
Price
Shipping
You can't do better
Review by glen2016 (Posted on 10/6/2014)
Great Value
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great targets! Fun to shoot, and since we set them out to 150 yds and shoot at them with .22LR rifles, a little challenging too.
Quality of manufacture was excellent. The edges were smoothed and almost looked like they were polished.
Service from shootingtargets7.com was great. I barely got my mags loaded after ordering 10 of these gongs and they were delivered. I will definitely be buying more targets from shootingtargets7.com.
Review by The SGM (Posted on 9/2/2014)
Good steel
Quality
Price
Shipping
Held up well to 9mm considering how thin they are. Federal 115gr FMJ, Remington 115gr JHP, and Badman 147gr LFP from 7 to 20 yards. No problems. Paint them white so you can see them better. Review by Andy (Posted on 8/10/2014)
very good
Quality
Price
Shipping
have not hit it yet with my pistols, might be just too small for my old eyes, but, I'm not saying it isn't any good, just hard to hit at 50" Review by bigfoot (Posted on 8/9/2014)
superb product
Quality
Price
Shipping
works great, more fun than paper, especially since my locale prevents long range shooting.

Review by crusader (Posted on 7/29/2014)
excellent product
Quality
Price
Shipping
great quality product at a great price. provides a moving target when hit. not going back to paper. Review by THE STORK (Posted on 7/21/2014)
Nice quality
Quality
Price
Shipping
Nice, clean cuts. Seems like they'll last a good while. Thanks! Review by Roger (Posted on 7/13/2014)
3" Gong Plates
Quality
Price
Shipping
Super happy with the plates, very good quality plate, no rust. Really fast delivery and good communication with Shootingtargets7.com. These were perfect steel targets for my backyard range. They work great for my .17 .22 and my 9mm. Works great for my 50yd shooting with the .22 mag as well. Review by Jack (Posted on 7/6/2014)
High Value Target
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product at a great price. Get some. Review by Jackie Treehorn (Posted on 6/17/2014)

Items 61 to 70 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 3" AR400 GONG 3/16"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...