Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG 22LR PELLET 3 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

3" AR400 GONG 3/16"

Quality
Price
Shipping
74 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-3-187

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $5.83

Special Price $4.82




Customer Reviews (74)
Stronger than you think, but don't use 5.56.
Quality
Price
Shipping
I took various gongs to the range to let my nephews shoot a 10-22 (.22LR) and an M4 (5.56). They(unknowingly) fired on the 3/16" gongs with an M4 (5.56 FMJ) at 75 yards +/-. I stopped them, and inspected the gongs. They looked fine, with no damage (at first). I moved the little gongs out to 100 yards, and let them "fire away". At the end of the day & 300 rounds later, the gong had a single hole punched through it. I do not suggest you use these gongs with a 5.56, but they are over-built for a .22LR. Review by Ray (Posted on 6/7/2015)
Highly recommended
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great .22 target. Use at 50 and 100 yds. Sharp high pitch "plink" for feed back tone. Will last forever. Review by Ray Huss (Posted on 6/2/2015)
Excellent product and price
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have used these on about 4 range sessions so far, and they show very little wear to them after several hundred rounds of 22LR and 9mm (even 9mm at carbine velocities in the 1250fps range) Very pleased and will buy more. Review by ARsRGood (Posted on 6/2/2015)
Fantastic! Best quality & value I've found!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Can't find better tagets & the price can't be beat. I'll be back! Review by flylo (Posted on 4/26/2015)
Very happy with purchase
Quality
Price
Shipping
I live in Canada. Shipping was quick and reasonably priced.

I purchased 3, 4, 6 and 8 inch 3/16 gongs for 22LR use. We take turns, starting with the largest working to the smallest. We shoot them at 50, 100 and 150 yards. The kids absolutely love them when set up at 50yds. The hunters in our group like using them at longer ranges to practice the shooting positions they'd use in the field.
Review by Jim (Posted on 3/18/2015)
Real nice steel targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
I use those for plinking with my 22 rifles. I made a stand out to PVC pipe and a loop of small chain. What it amounts to is a spinner target. I paint the side I'm shooting at white. When I hit the plate it spins up and over the PVC stand and I am almost immediately ready to shoot again. The strikes of the 22 bullets have on impact on the integrity of the steel plates. I am very happy with them. Review by Bobby (Posted on 3/3/2015)
Perfect!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great Target
Great Price
Great shipping (fast and cheap!)
Review by mark (Posted on 2/10/2015)
Definetely more fun than paper!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I really like the 3' AR400 3/16" gong. I shoot my 22 bolt action rifle at 75 yards and the gong makes a nice ring when I hit it. I don't like to shoot paper targets anymore. Review by Lamonicas (Posted on 1/26/2015)
Excellent product, price, and shipping
Quality
Price
Shipping
These 3 inch gongs are perfect for my air rifle shooting. I place them at 20, 30, 40, 50, and 60 yards and use them to verify my ballistic tables for different pellets at a given velocity. Also use them to practice holdover on mil dot reticle, doping the wind, and shot placement on the face of the gongs. And the ring of steel is wonderful to hear. Review by dljrocket (Posted on 1/22/2015)
Great durable product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great durable product, Shipped very fast. Would recommend to any shooter who likes steel. Review by Mike (Posted on 1/21/2015)

Items 41 to 50 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 3" AR400 GONG 3/16"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...