Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG 22LR PELLET 3 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

3" AR400 GONG 3/16"

Quality
Price
Shipping
74 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-3-187

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $5.83

Special Price $4.82




Customer Reviews (74)
A challenge but fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great little target Review by Nick (Posted on 4/4/2016)
.22lr swing
Quality
Price
Shipping
Perfect match for .22lr @100 yards,steel target swings. Review by George (Posted on 2/22/2016)
Great targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
I would say that these targets are cut good and look good Haven't had a chance to really shoot much. But these targets fill the need..Great people to do business with, fast delivery, Shipping was great . If you want a good target for a great price this is it, Review by Don (Posted on 2/1/2016)
all dialed in
Quality
Price
Shipping
When I'm all dialed in on the larger gongs this 3 inch is perfect for regular practice. Review by TRAKNDWG (Posted on 12/16/2015)
happy happy happy
Quality
Price
Shipping
Could not be more pleased was looking at other steel target companies but chose these instead, glad I did made excellent swingers for .22 misfire plan on buying some bigger gongs for my centerfielder rifle range Review by wgc (Posted on 7/26/2015)
excellent
Quality
Price
Shipping
1Very nice. First target. Didn't know anything about steel targets. Glad i found your site. I would have just made some from steel plate. Could have really got hurt. Got this one to check them out. Will buy more. Review by postman (Posted on 7/3/2015)
PERFECT!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I don't usually write reviews but I felt compelled to for ST7.com. Not only are the targets super high quality, AND guaranteed to please, but the customer service is second to none. When you find a business that cares about its customers and delivers a top-tier product at unbeatable prices....well, that's a win-win, and a no-brainer. Thanks ST7.com, you guys hit the bullseye! Review by Plinkerton (Posted on 6/30/2015)
GREAT TARGETS
Quality
Price
Shipping
I currently have more than 10 metal targets (and a few other items) from ST7 and that should tell you something. ST7 metal targets are great and the shipping in either on time or mostly ahead of time......that starts with the good service from ST7. Review by DEERCHASE (Posted on 6/19/2015)
Outstanging value
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great targets! well cut out , fast delivery Highly recommended!
Review by Bang (Posted on 6/18/2015)
Great product!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent quality and service. Don't hesitate to give them your business. You won't be disappointed. Review by texasshooter (Posted on 6/11/2015)

Items 31 to 40 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 3" AR400 GONG 3/16"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...