Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG 22LR PELLET 3 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

3" AR400 GONG 3/16"

Quality
Price
Shipping
74 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-3-187

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $5.83

Special Price $4.82




Customer Reviews (74)
A very challenging target
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is an awesome target for .22LR at 100 yards and beyond. Review by Evil Dog (Posted on 5/25/2017)
Great quality ands price
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have so many of these products I can't count them anymore. You can't beat the quality or price I have shot the heck out of all of them. Just use a $1 can of HD spray paint and you are back in business.The 3/16 that I just got are on my pellet range. Using .25 cal MROD and can't hurt them . Review by Topcat (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Great addition
Quality
Price
Shipping
love the sound! Review by timothy steven (Posted on 4/8/2017)
Skill set of 3
Quality
Price
Shipping
I received 3 of these and they are definitely the skill testers. The 3 inch gong is a challenge to hit. I understand the design with 1 hole for mounting on such a small plate, but it is harder to get it to hang straight because it has no opposed pull that the 2 hole mounting plates possess. That said, I'm sure I will find a way to mount them so they face forward. Review by Mark M (Posted on 3/30/2017)
Great target
Quality
Price
Shipping
With my last purchase I now have 5 of these 3" gongs. We shoot our air rifles and have a blast. Great product very well made! Review by G (Posted on 11/19/2016)
Excellent Quality and Service
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought these 3/16" gongs for shooting with 22's. Excellent quality and fast shipping. Hung them from a 2x4 with 12" eye bolts attached with S hooks. Challenging target and really swing when hit. Would not hesitate to order from ST7 again. Great product at a great price. Review by Dan (Posted on 9/23/2016)
Excellent product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Recommend this target to anyone who is looking for a high quality great prices target. I like the fact that they come unpainted so I can customize the look of my shooting gallery. Review by Cboyce (Posted on 9/5/2016)
Outstanding Products
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought 4 of these for use during target practice with my friends. The steel was a great addition! They hold up great and were even better when we painted, using the magnetic stensels. Guys that weren't even shooters wanted to give it a "shot".
Review by John B (Posted on 6/21/2016)
Great piece of steel
Quality
Price
Shipping
I purchaced these to make a dueling tree for .22 caliber. I have also purchaced other targets from shooting targets 7 up to 3/8" sillouettes. The guality is great and the price is always right, especially when they are on sale, which is fairly often. You would do well to get some. Review by Aw Hell Hill Range (Posted on 6/18/2016)
Great value
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have a collection of various sizes and have a blast shooting at them. The prices can't be beat, shipping was fast and the quality is top notch! I've been mostly shooting at 50 yards with my 22 lever with iron sights (henry) the 3 inch is a fun challenge at 50 and I'd go further but these eyes are fading. Other than the paint wearing off, the targets still look new. I've been hanging them on plant hooks and wire lawn sign frames. I'd buy them again but I can't see them wearing out. Review by Fatty (Posted on 6/9/2016)

Items 21 to 30 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 3" AR400 GONG 3/16"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...