Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG 22LR PELLET 3 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

3" AR400 GONG 3/16"

Quality
Price
Shipping
74 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-3-187

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $5.83

Special Price $4.82




Customer Reviews (74)
Great Target
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great targets at a great price, I have purchased a various sizes to complete my Rimfire PRS range set up! Good range of sizes in the gongs for rimfire! Review by Ed P (Posted on 9/21/2018)
Great Steel As Usual
Quality
Price
Shipping
After a very much needed tutelage about what steel would give the best audible feedback from a .22, I bought this and it's perfect. I bought this plus two other sizes and they are a perfect. I will say that the 3" target does not give out quite the "ring" as the 6" and 8" targets, but it's is better than a 1/2" target. I have bought all my steel from ShootingTargets7.com and will continue to do so. Review by Steve (Posted on 7/6/2018)
Great product. Outstanding price.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Set up a pellet range with these and the 2 inch gongs. They work great, sound good and you can't hurt them with even my 35 cal Benjamin Bulldog Review by Raymond (Posted on 6/22/2018)
Great target to test your accuracy.
Quality
Price
Shipping
This was my first steel target and I really liked it, but it quickly demonstrated to me I needed a bigger one to catch all my flyers so I bought the 16" and now I hit it every time I shoot and it rings like a bell. Review by GS (Posted on 1/3/2018)
worked good
Quality
Price
Shipping
worked well with 9&45 Review by mauser (Posted on 12/19/2017)
Very good
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent target to refine your skills. Review by RCS (Posted on 8/13/2017)
Less Than A Dollar An Inch.
Quality
Price
Shipping
I got a few of these to decorate a dueling tree for 22 lr. Painted one side red and the other green. No need for duct tape.
Outstanding Value!
Shipping was so fast, the targets were hot from speeding through the USPS.
Review by SD from SD (Posted on 7/25/2017)
Awesome!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I had bought these 3/16 for shooting 9mm hand guns. (I wrote another review for the 4 inch as well.) 3 inches is a little small for the hand guns I will have to admit. 4 would be the smallest I would go. The Sig MPX 9mm rifle is a different story! You will have alot of fun with the 3! Just like all shooting fun, I am addicted and will be buying a large one for my rifles. Review by DJ (Posted on 7/21/2017)
Quality and good price
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is a quality product, good price and fair shipping Review by Sam (Posted on 7/7/2017)
Good to shoot
Quality
Price
Shipping
I shoot high power PCP pellet guns and the gong makes a nice sound even at 100 yards, I use bright red paint and give them a shot just to make a red dot, I guess you could use different colors I just like red.
I hang them from a chain or a U hook screwed into a tree,
Review by Mike (Posted on 7/2/2017)

Items 11 to 20 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 3" AR400 GONG 3/16"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...