Don't miss our CHRISTMAS Sale ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG 22LR PELLET 3 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

3" AR400 GONG 3/16"

Quality
Price
Shipping
74 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-3-187

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $5.83

Special Price $4.82




Customer Reviews (74)
Great
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great price and service Review by Dale (Posted on 9/16/2019)
Great
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great price and service Review by Dale (Posted on 9/16/2019)
Great gongs
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great gongs. I used 2 1",2",3",4" and 6 to make a Long Range KYL. the 3/16 is very active when hit with Air gun in .22 .25 and .25 slug. I like the sound and the action. Review by Luxuryhound (Posted on 8/16/2019)
more of the best
Quality
Price
Shipping
No wonder these guys have such a great reputation! Try 'em you'll like "em> Review by SixSpeedCobraKiller (Posted on 7/17/2019)
great price!
Quality
Price
Shipping
the price is fantastic for the quality that you get! I have bought all of my steel from shooting targets7 and will all ways get more from them Review by donald (Posted on 6/29/2019)
Quality product
Quality
Price
Shipping
As described, excellent product. Shipped sooner than expected, excellent service. Review by Fletcher (Posted on 5/3/2019)
Great Fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
Nice quality. Review by Keith (Posted on 1/28/2019)
Great!
Quality
Price
Shipping
These are great! Not a single issue with them. They shipped fast and are ridiculously cheap for the high quality. Review by Brandon (Posted on 12/17/2018)
Backyard Fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
Using this to setup a backyard shooting gallery, loads of fun times. Price is right, quality is great, it will last for a long time. Review by Blue Dog (Posted on 12/15/2018)
Great steel, Great price, quick shipment
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great steel, Great price, quick shipment Review by Robert (Posted on 9/23/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 3" AR400 GONG 3/16"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...