Don't miss our CHRISTMAS Sale ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

3x3/8 AR500 PRECISION GONG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

3" AR500 GONG 3/8"

Quality
Price
Shipping
176 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-3-375

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $11.84

Special Price $9.32




Customer Reviews (176)
Great
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great price and service Review by Dale (Posted on 9/16/2019)
Excited
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great metal. I find 3" or smaller is a bit too small. Especially if you use the 3" wide rubber straps. These are very percision shooting targets just as ST7 states. Especially when you step back from the stand to shoot. Minimum size i found to be good is 4". I wish ST7 offered a 4" target with 1 hole hanger. 1 rubber hanger strap is good enough for the 4" target.

#Marks note, It's fine to use only one of the ears with any of our gongs and rubber straps. It won't hurt to shoot the unused ear.
Thank you for your review!
Review by PYang (Posted on 3/28/2019)
Excellent all around
Quality
Price
Shipping
First set of steel targets for my boys and I. Couldn't be happier. We built our own hanging stands and have been plinking with .22 - .223 regularly. No issues at all. Fast Shipping. These were the free targets with the purchase of other items. Thanks. Review by Soccer Shooter (Posted on 3/19/2019)
Great product, price, shipping
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent product. Exactly what I needed/wanted. Review by tommy (Posted on 2/7/2019)
Just what I needed
Quality
Price
Shipping
Quick shipping, great product! Review by Taylor (Posted on 1/20/2019)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product, great price, great service. Review by Holmes (Posted on 1/2/2019)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product, great price, great service. Review by Holmes (Posted on 1/2/2019)
Very pleased
Quality
Price
Shipping
Quality is very good and fast shipping Review by Carl (Posted on 12/28/2018)
Great product!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Got these through the holiday giveaway and I am super impressed by them. They came surprisingly quick considering I'm sure they were swamped with orders. They seem to be great quality too. Edges were deburred and they already had a sort of coating on them. I assume for rust prevention. Only had a chance to plink them with my 22 in my backyard so far. But I can't wait to smack them with something bigger. Overall, I'm super pleased with them. You should buy some! Review by Thepengo (Posted on 12/28/2018)
Ding Dong Awesome Gong
Quality
Price
Shipping
Tuned like an expensive Baldwin Piano, this baby really hammers out the notes. Buy it. You'll love it like I do!! Review by KRM944 (Posted on 12/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 176 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 3" AR500 GONG 3/8"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...