##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

3x1/2 AR500 PRECISION GONG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

3" AR500 GONG 1/2"

Quality
Price
Shipping
195 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-3-500

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $13.16

Special Price $10.32




Customer Reviews (195)
great
Quality
Price
Shipping
This was my first buy but it will not be the last. Review by mark (Posted on 10/28/2019)
Best steel out there!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I’ve been buying from Shooting Targets 7 for over 3 years now. The quality of the steel and smoothness of cuts are unparalleled. The customer service is impeccable and shipping is real fast! In addition, the price can’t be beat! I’ve bought from two other steel target manufacturers before here, they don’t compare, not even close. Thanks Mark, keep kickin ass! Thank you from Erin and Venger Tactical. Review by Erin (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Excellent
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product, great price and fast reasonable shipping. Review by Pete (Posted on 2/27/2019)
Best product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Everything about shooting targets 7 is great. From product selection to arriving at my door. Customer service are top shelf also. I have placed many orders and never a disappointment or problem. I know of at least 6 more shooters that only shop here now also. Thank’s Review by Mike (Posted on 1/16/2019)
Great products at a great price
Quality
Price
Shipping
Ordered 3 and had them arrive within a week. Really great material and are holding up well. Review by Blakey (Posted on 1/4/2019)
Great practice
Quality
Price
Shipping
Mark,
I have sighted my hunting rifle (7-08) zero at 100 yrds.also same with my 22lr.& 22 mag.. All 3 are point of aim at 100 yrd.
For practice I shoot different positions with all three rifles. This helps with shooting form and builds muscle memory. The 3in plate forces you to focus on your target. This helps when shooting at game by conditioning you to focus on bullet placement. Lookin good !!!!!
Review by Big John (Posted on 12/31/2018)
Flawless product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have six of these targets which are my most challenging and fun targets on the range - great stuff Review by Buckeye (Posted on 12/29/2018)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I took advantage of the shipping-only deal and even during busy December, these arrived on time are are typical top-quality. Thanks! Review by Brian (Posted on 12/29/2018)
Great stuff
Quality
Price
Shipping
Can't beat these for this price. Looking forward to trying to beat the heck out of these. Review by Kl (Posted on 12/28/2018)
Great Quality, Good Price, Fast Shipping
Quality
Price
Shipping
As always, Mark provides a great product at very good prices with fast shipping. Review by Beef (Posted on 12/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 195 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 3" AR500 GONG 1/2"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...