Don't miss our CHRISTMAS Sale ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG 22LR PELLET 10 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

10" AR400 GONG 3/16"

Quality
Price
Shipping
39 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-10-187

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $19.76

Special Price $15.55




Customer Reviews (39)
Returning customer
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent targets and as usual they arrived quickly.
I’ve happily added the new targets to my backyard handgun range thus giving me a nice side to side expansion which really makes running the plates a whole lot of fun.
Review by GB (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Just what I was looking for
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very good with 22 at 50 yrs Review by Roger (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought several of these 3/16 inch gongs to use for my practice sessions with my PCC for steel challenge and was not disappointed. In fact I am so very impressed with the high quality of these gongs that I plan to buy more in the future. Thousands of rounds of 9mm shot at these targets with no damage. If you want a quality product, by here. As a bonus, you get fast, fast shipping. Review by Earl (Posted on 7/23/2019)
the best
Quality
Price
Shipping
You can't go wrong with Shooting Targets 7. I called and found information quickly and got a good tip on target spray paint. What? Call and ask. Review by SixSpeedCobraKiller (Posted on 7/17/2019)
3/16’ AR400 10”
Quality
Price
Shipping
Perfect for rimfire use.
3/16” is a bit heavy at 100 yrds for rimfire, doesn’t move much but has a great “ring” to it.
Blasted & oiled material, fast shipping, will buy from again!
Review by Lee (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Perfect
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great steel, best prices, fast shipping. I only buy steel here. Review by Abid (Posted on 5/20/2019)
Perfect
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great steel, best prices, fast shipping. I only buy steel here. Review by Abid (Posted on 5/20/2019)
great product. Delivered as described.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product and quality cut. Better than paper. I purchased light weight targets so I could use with 22. They do work well with 9mm and 38. The reaction is violent with the high power but no damage. Will try some heavier ones next time. Review by Willy (Posted on 3/27/2019)
What I was looking for...
Quality
Price
Shipping
Was looking for a gong. Was mentioned on a airgun forum. Good strong steel and nicely made, fine product. Shoot air guns only and wanted something out there about 50 yards that I could hear. This will do it. Not good shooting weather now. Will set up when weather improves. With just an airgun this will last forever.... Review by Frank (Posted on 12/16/2018)
Great steel, Great price, quick shipment
Quality
Price
Shipping
I got this steel for long range Rimfire, work great. Review by Robert (Posted on 9/23/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 10" AR400 GONG 3/16"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...