##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG 22LR PELLET 10 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

10" AR400 GONG 3/16"

Quality
Price
Shipping
35 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-10-187

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $19.76

Special Price $14.97




Customer Reviews (35)
3/16’ AR400 10”
Quality
Price
Shipping
Perfect for rimfire use.
3/16” is a bit heavy at 100 yrds for rimfire, doesn’t move much but has a great “ring” to it.
Blasted & oiled material, fast shipping, will buy from again!
Review by Lee (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Perfect
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great steel, best prices, fast shipping. I only buy steel here. Review by Abid (Posted on 5/20/2019)
Perfect
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great steel, best prices, fast shipping. I only buy steel here. Review by Abid (Posted on 5/20/2019)
great product. Delivered as described.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product and quality cut. Better than paper. I purchased light weight targets so I could use with 22. They do work well with 9mm and 38. The reaction is violent with the high power but no damage. Will try some heavier ones next time. Review by Willy (Posted on 3/27/2019)
What I was looking for...
Quality
Price
Shipping
Was looking for a gong. Was mentioned on a airgun forum. Good strong steel and nicely made, fine product. Shoot air guns only and wanted something out there about 50 yards that I could hear. This will do it. Not good shooting weather now. Will set up when weather improves. With just an airgun this will last forever.... Review by Frank (Posted on 12/16/2018)
Great steel, Great price, quick shipment
Quality
Price
Shipping
I got this steel for long range Rimfire, work great. Review by Robert (Posted on 9/23/2018)
High quality target.
Quality
Price
Shipping
High quality target. Able to withstand high caliber shots with no effect on target. Review by do trip (Posted on 4/20/2018)
10" ar 400 3/16"
Quality
Price
Shipping
Just like my 6 other steels from ST7 the quality is top notch! I shoot at 25 yards to 300, with .22 to .44 mag and .243. I match the size and thickness to the round and distance so as to make the steel ring and dance on the ends of 3 foot chains. What a lot of fun! Needles to say my ammo bill has gone up. ST7 makes a great product and make me a better shot. Thanks! Review by Bob (Posted on 3/25/2018)
must have
Quality
Price
Shipping
Don't deprive yourself of one or two of these. Good up close for testing your reflex shooting and for stretching out for some distance shooting, you can really make this guy ring !! Review by Ernie (Posted on 12/22/2017)
Love steel
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great deal and super fast shipping, I love shooting steel! No more paper targets for me, nothing better than hearing that "PING" Review by AL (Posted on 10/29/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 10" AR400 GONG 3/16"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...