##NOTICE## Save 20% on 46100 gongs in our Bargain Bin! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

KNOW YOUR LIMITS TARGET

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

KYL KNOW YOUR LIMITS

Quality
Price
Shipping
21 Review(s)
SKU: KYL-1-NF

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $214.00

Special Price $149.97

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (21)
Very nice target
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very well made and a real bargain for the price. It works!!! The paddles spin with every direct hit. The only “gripe” I have is that the 1/2” and 1/4” targets developed a bend after only about 4 shots from 40 yards with .22 cal HV Gold Medal Match ammo. The same two also stuck in the up position after shooting them a couple times. I think some Pam cooking spray will help that. I am very satisfied and would recommend this product to anyone who owns an air gun or a .22 rifle. Review by Shane (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Kyl rack and more
Quality
Price
Shipping
Mark never disappoints! Purchased the KYL rack, the quality is top notch. I write this after putting the rack through some pretty heavy use. One of the best features is the rack can be transported and set up in a snap!! I have purchased IPSC steel, gongs and accessories from Mark in the past and have always been impressed with the quality and service!! ST7 rules!
Thanks Mark
Review by Michael (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product at a great price. I really like how compact it is. Easy to store, transport and assemble. Review by Tom (Posted on 9/19/2019)
Great product and fun to shoot
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is a great steel target for 22 rimfire. It is challenging and can be used with bare sights or a scope. You get to decide how far to put it out to make it a challenge for you. Worked great and set up was quick and disassembly was just as quick. Delivery was quick and able to get it out to the range right away to play.
Thank you for great service.
Review by Charles (Posted on 9/18/2019)
Great product and fun to shoot
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is a great steel target for 22 rimfire. It is challenging and can be used with bare sights or a scope. You get to decide how far to put it out to make it a challenge for you. Worked great and set up was quick and disassembly was just as quick. Delivery was quick and able to get it out to the range right away to play.
Thank you for great service.
Review by Charles (Posted on 9/18/2019)
Awesome KYL target
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have not used mine yet but after using a buddies at the range, I had to get one. These KYL largest are built well and will challenge even the best shooter. The spinners are built solid for an fantastic price. Review by dls619 (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Great set
Quality
Price
Shipping
Had my eye on something like this for quite some time and ShootingTargets7 delivered. Great targets, nice and light so they pack down well and overall it’s an excellent challenge for 22 precision shooters at 25, 50 or how ever many yards away you wish. Have already recommended to friends and will continue to refer people here if they are looking for some steel targets. Review by Super (Posted on 9/12/2019)
Great Investment
Quality
Price
Shipping
I am so glad I added this to our 22 rifle range. We shoot at it from 50yds prone and it’s a fun challenge. By far the best investment I’ve made for our range. Review by Erin (Posted on 9/9/2019)
A whole lot of fun for the price.
Quality
Price
Shipping
What a great value! This KYL is built very well but is surprisingly lightweight for the quality of the steel. Set up in seconds and spins easily. Review by Hussell (Posted on 9/2/2019)
Great affordable KYL target!
Quality
Price
Shipping
High quality target at an affordable price. Free shipping and great customer service. Review by Charles (Posted on 9/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: KYL KNOW YOUR LIMITS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...