EVERYTHING 15% OFF WITH CODE VETERANS

×

KNOW YOUR LIMITS TARGET

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

KYL KNOW YOUR LIMITS

Quality
Price
Shipping
37 Review(s)
SKU: KYL-1-NF

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $214.00

Special Price $149.97

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (37)
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE
Quality
Price
Shipping
AFTER REVIEWING ALL THE FEATURES & BENEFITS OF THIS PRODUCT I DECIDED TO MAKE A PURCHASE. I WON'T BE USING THE KYL UNTIL WARMER WEATHER BUT AFTER IT'S ARRIVAL & MY NOTING IT'S QUALITY, I CAN'T WAIT FOR SPRING SHOOTING FUN. I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE SHIPPING BOX IT CAME IN SO TOOK CARE IN OPENING THE PRODUCT AND AFTER REINFORCING THE CORNERS WITH SHIPPING TAPE & USING BUNGEE CORDS, I HAVE A CONTAINER TO T





Review by FERG (Posted on 11/6/2019)
Very well done
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love the fact it's AR500 instead of softer. Well thought out and made. Review by Moondog (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Great targets.
Quality
Price
Shipping
I've had hours of entertainment with this target. Worth every penny. Made with quality materials. Review by Rey (Posted on 10/17/2019)
Amazing product. Super solid and smooth.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Having purchased and used other KYL style target racks, can honestly say none even come close to this one! Clever design, smooth operation, rugged and durable. Simple set-up and take down. It's hard to have much more fun than shooting .22LR with this rack! Arrived quickly and damage free, you can't beat the products and service form Shooting Targets 7! Review by Robert (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Kyl
Quality
Price
Shipping
Its worth every penny and then some really cool target for young and older ppl keep up thevgreat work Review by Tecua54 (Posted on 10/7/2019)
Beats just punching paper!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I love the instant feedback you get from these Know Your Limits swingers. They are well made and easy to transport. The only observation I have is that the two smallest targets bend very quickly. the crossbar and leg bottoms have caps on them so you don't transport range dirt home in your truck, a very nice quality touch. I use a flat white paint on the target portion of the swingers to make my scope cross hairs more visible. Can you imagine hitting a 1/4" target at 50 yards with a 22 LR! I can't even see the swinger with my naked eye. This is truly precision shooting. Review by Bob (Posted on 10/5/2019)
Ton of fun and humiliation
Quality
Price
Shipping
Finally got a chance to try this out today. Great fun and and shows you the true abilities of the shooter and firearm. Says it’s good for all rim fires so I tried my 17 HMR and it handled it no problem. Review by Challenge yourself (Posted on 10/4/2019)
If you are thinking about it, buy it!
Quality
Price
Shipping
If you own a bolt action .22, you need one of these. If you have a .22, and you are considering it, you won't regret buying it. This is an excellent price for a KYL rack. I have this one, and it is overall good quality, simple, rebuildable by design, and works well. It is a slightly better design than the one at the last NRL22 competition I attended. I have a very early production shootingtargets7 KYL rack, and I had an issue with it. Mark made it right in under 3 days, and the issue has been addressed in present production. Review by Rukh (Posted on 10/2/2019)
Good, but
Quality
Price
Shipping
I purchased a KYL UNIT.
Primarily to shoot air rifles in the 20ft/lb range.
I shot the .25 “ target once with CCI quiet in 22lr at 20 yards and the weld broke off the target.
Again once with 45ft/lb 22lr round!
In his defense Mark sent me a replacement immediately.
I have not shot the KYL again when with 22lr , don’t want to break it again.
Strictly using a moderately powered air rifle and I can see a slight bend in the .5 inch target after 300-400 pellets.
Marks customer service is excellent and this company stands behind their products. I’m just not sure the KYL will hold up in the long run with a steady diet of 22lr at 25 yards.
Again could not be happier with Marks customer service.
Review by Rimfire Ralph (Posted on 10/1/2019)
Great Price for a great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
As the other reviews say, everything was packaged well and shipped very fast. I immediately put it together and painted the end white so they showed up better. This ins't a necessity but it helps in low light conditions. Unfortunately I wasn't able to shoot it right away and its been teasing me for over a month. This weekend my son and I took it to the range and taught it a lesson. Instant gratification and no damage to the targets. We will enjoy this target for many years to come. Review by Bill (Posted on 9/30/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: KYL KNOW YOUR LIMITS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...