Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

KNOW YOUR LIMITS TARGET

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

KYL KNOW YOUR LIMITS

Quality
Price
Shipping
63 Review(s)
SKU: KYL-1-NF

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $214.00

Special Price $149.97

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (63)
Improve your plinking
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have never had a product get to me faster, not even Amazon! Assembly is a no brainer. I love that they spin so many times. I set it up at 25-50 yards. A good challenge with .22 Henry iron sights or Tactical Solutions 10/22. Makes for fun competition with friends. Extremely well made. I do not transport mine but breakdown is a breeze. Thanks for designing and making this - you have added much fun to my shooting experiences! Review by Creasy Bear (Posted on 1/8/2020)
KYL
Quality
Price
Shipping
Purchased the KYL for Christmas present for my boys. Lead was flying Christmas morning. Very challenging and lots of fun. As always quality, price, and service are top notch. Thanks Shooting Targets 7! Review by kg (Posted on 1/8/2020)
Very well made
Quality
Price
Shipping
Quality steel target, no sharp edges. Sturdy design keeps remaining targets steady while another is swinging. Very fun! Review by JB (Posted on 1/6/2020)
Great target- excellent quality
Quality
Price
Shipping
Our Club just started offering .22 precision rifle matches and needed more challenging targets. The KYL was just the item we needed. Swings great, fast set up and built to last. We have purchased several other center fire targets from Shootingtargets7 in the past and were always pleased with the price and quality. The rim fire targets are just as good. We will be buying more! Review by Stephen (Posted on 1/4/2020)
great great great
Quality
Price
Shipping
Mark is a great person to do business with. fast shipping ...excellent price...
will buy from ST7 again
Review by madrb (Posted on 1/3/2020)
Very nice!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Received the KYL target as a Christmas gift last week. Very well made and fun to shoot. Customer service from this company is awesome. Thanks Mark for the quick response to the issue with my order on Christmas morning. You went above and beyond as far as I'm concerned. Review by Doug (Posted on 12/31/2019)
Great Product...
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent quality...simple design....gonna be a blast !!! Review by Dan (Posted on 12/30/2019)
Just Perfect
Quality
Price
Shipping
I was going to make one myself but at this price I am glad I just made the purchase. Review by VOODOO (Posted on 12/25/2019)
Excellent quality
Quality
Price
Shipping
Targets shipped pretty quickly, upon opening the box, first thing I notices was the quality of the build and the lightness of the whole package. Unbelievably fun to shoot ...... Review by Yaman (Posted on 12/24/2019)
Great company and product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I just wanna start off with saying I’m 100% happy and satisfied with the product and the company and the customer service absolutely top notch I would recommend this to anyone who like to have fun and have fun all day I wanted to test this product out I’m starting a 22lr PRS shoots and my club and I can say without any concerns I will be buying all of my stuff here Review by Colton (Posted on 12/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: KYL KNOW YOUR LIMITS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...