Don't miss our CHRISTMAS Sale ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

46100 STEEL GONG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

8" 46100 GONG 5/16"

Quality
Price
Shipping
30 Review(s)
SKU: 8-46100-G

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $24.66

Special Price $18.97




Customer Reviews (30)
Ringtone!
Quality
Price
Shipping
If you’re contemplating purchasing steel targets, look no further than Shooting Targets 7. The abundance of information included on their Website informs you of everything you’ll need to know concerning target selection, set-up, and proper care. The targets I purchased were skillfully made and make that sweet, melodious, audible ring when struck. I utilized the recommended paint and noted adhesion is excellent. The rubber straps to hang the targets are robust enough to absorb that inevitable errant shot. If you place a call you will be speaking to a real person immediately. When you place your order, you won’t wait long to receive it. ST7’s attention to detail carries over in how well the targets are packaged for shipment. Some people may not be as particular as I am, after all, they are just targets, but I know the product is as only as good as the company that sells it. Shooting Targets 7 and their products are exceptional and I highly recommend them.

Review by Steppy (Posted on 12/4/2019)
Fast shipping and great quality
Quality
Price
Shipping
I recived the 8in gongs quickly and they have held up great with at least 500 pistol rounds so far. Will buy more as the range grows. Review by Kevin (Posted on 10/25/2019)
Bong goes the Gong
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought multiple products, all of the items arrived VERY quickly (2 days) These are heavy duty steel. Wash with soap and water, let dry then paint. I had problems with the paint adhering, sent Mark a message, and he got back with me the next day with the solution. Great product Great service. Review by Todd (Posted on 8/21/2019)
Great product, Fantastic Customer Service!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I paired these plates with rubber straps and have exceeded my expectations. not only did the product exceed my expectations, the customer service did as well. I had a slight problem with the rubber straps. come to find out it was my fault because of improper installation. I contacted ST7 and got a response from Mark almost immediately. long story short, even though it was my fault that i damaged the straps Mark sent out brand new straps and hardware free of charge the very next day. I highly recommend ST7 products and i will not shop anywhere else for my targets. thank you! Review by Bob (Posted on 7/31/2019)
Great Deal
Quality
Price
Shipping
The 8" 46100 GONG 5/16" were shipped extremely fast and arrived in good condition. The quality of the cut is perfect and I expect to be ordering more very soon. Great Job!!!!! Review by Scott (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Great plates
Quality
Price
Shipping
No doubt these plates will last for a long time. I use them for pistol practice Review by RYAN (Posted on 7/17/2019)
First time to shoot steel - Love it
Quality
Price
Shipping
MANY advantages over paper targets or having to find and then clean up after shooting old cans and bottles! Bought 8", 6", and 4" gongs and carabiners to go with them. After many rounds of .40, 9mm, and 380 ammo at distances of 15 to 30 feet, I have no complaints. Also, I did spray paint mine (took about 15 seconds each) and they took the paint perfectly. Great price for a great product with FAST shipping. Very glad I came across Shooting Targets 7! Review by Mick in Texas (Posted on 7/13/2019)
Great value
Quality
Price
Shipping
Held up great to .223 and .308! Much lighter than my 1/2” ar500 too. Review by Kanan (Posted on 6/21/2019)
Great deal as far as I see it.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Safe with my 9mm at 10 yards, really helpful and fun to shoot! I’d trust them enough to have my kids shoot at them with me, any shrapnel goes right down to the dirt. Review by Matt (Posted on 6/13/2019)
Great product and service
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very nice piece highly recommended will definitely purchase more A+++ Review by Adam (Posted on 5/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 8" 46100 GONG 5/16"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...