Don't miss our CHRISTMAS Sale ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

46100 STEEL GONG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

6" 46100 GONG 5/16"

Quality
Price
Shipping
17 Review(s)
SKU: 6-46100-G

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $20.96

Special Price $16.12




Customer Reviews (17)
Ringtone!
Quality
Price
Shipping
If you’re contemplating purchasing steel targets, look no further than Shooting Targets 7. The abundance of information included on their Website informs you of everything you’ll need to know concerning target selection, set-up, and proper care. The targets I purchased were skillfully made and make that sweet, melodious, audible ring when struck. I utilized the recommended paint and noted adhesion is excellent. The rubber straps to hang the targets are robust enough to absorb that inevitable errant shot. If you place a call you will be speaking to a real person immediately. When you place your order, you won’t wait long to receive it. ST7’s attention to detail carries over in how well the targets are packaged for shipment. Some people may not be as particular as I am, after all, they are just targets, but I know the product is as only as good as the company that sells it. Shooting Targets 7 and their products are exceptional and I highly recommend them.

Review by Steppy (Posted on 12/4/2019)
Best Place to Buy Shooting Steel Hands-Down!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very fast shipping, excellent quality targets and the best prices anywhere. I've ordered multiple targets from ST7 and have never been disappointed. Review by John (Posted on 11/15/2019)
Awesome Targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great Targets. These will last a long time. can't beat the price and fast shipping. The hangers work great too. Review by TTREB4 (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Bong goes the Gong
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought multiple products, all of the items arrived VERY quickly (2 days) These are heavy duty steel. Was with soap and water, let dry then paint. I had
problems with the paint adhering, sent Mark a message, and he got back with me the next day with the solution. Great service.
Review by Todd (Posted on 8/21/2019)
Great product, Fantastic Customer Service!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I paired these plates with rubber straps and have exceeded my expectations.
Not only did the product exceed my expectations, the customer service did as well.

I had a slight problem with the rubber straps. come to find out it was my fault because of improper installation.
I contacted ST7 and got a response from Mark almost immediately. long story short, even though it was my fault that i damaged the straps.

Mark sent out brand new straps and hardware free of charge the very next day.
I highly recommend ST7 products and i will not shop anywhere else for my targets. thank you!
Review by Bob (Posted on 7/30/2019)
First time to shoot steel - Love it
Quality
Price
Shipping
MANY advantages over paper targets or having to find and then clean up after shooting old cans and bottles! Bought 8", 6", and 4" gongs and carabiners to go with them. After many rounds of .40, 9mm, and 380 ammo at distances of 15 to 30 feet, I have no complaints. Also, I did spray paint mine (took about 15 seconds each) and they took the paint perfectly. Great price for a great product with FAST shipping. Very glad I came across Shooting Targets 7! Review by Mick in Texas (Posted on 7/13/2019)
More than once
Quality
Price
Shipping
Ordered for the second time and am well pleased. Great product and sure to stand up to anything. Review by Frank (Posted on 6/11/2019)
Put Your Gongs On A Diet
Quality
Price
Shipping
High quality targets made of 46100 steel. Priced low and about half the weight of a 1/2" target. What can be better. I bring my targets to the range and set them up. AR500 1/2" steel targets are heavy to constantly man handle. So I put my targets on a diet of 46100 Steel and got them at a steal. Review by John (Posted on 5/10/2019)
No complaints
Quality
Price
Shipping
These are awesome!! Take a beating and keep on going. Super impressed. Review by Michael (Posted on 4/20/2019)
Good Stuff!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Another gong of the many I own that just can't be beat for quality, price and also with very fast shipping! Review by James A. (Posted on 4/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 6" 46100 GONG 5/16"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...