Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

3x3/8 AR500 PRECISION GONG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

3" 46100 GONG 5/16"

Quality
Price
Shipping
9 Review(s)
SKU: 3-46100-G

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $11.08

Special Price $8.52




Customer Reviews (9)
Great Gong
Quality
Price
Shipping
You will not go wrong doing business with ST7. The 3" target is challenging at 400 and 500yds. It's too small to ring but when you hit it, you won't have to guess if you hit it or not. I own 33 pieces now and haven't had a problem with any of them. If you follow the 2 rules, they will last a life time and then some. What are you waiting for, place your order today so you will have your targets for the weekend so you can play. Review by Ed (Posted on 12/19/2019)
Great things
Quality
Price
Shipping
All purchases excellent and very helpful owner Review by Charles (Posted on 12/3/2019)
Awesome Targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great Targets. These will last a long time. can't beat the price and fast shipping. The hangers work great too. Review by TTREB4 (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Great addition
Quality
Price
Shipping
I love shooting smaller targets at long distances. This is a great target for 400 and 500 yard practice. Cant beat the quality. ST7 for the win Review by Matt (Posted on 8/1/2019)
Great product and service
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product and price fast shipping, starting to set up my range and will buy many more A++ Review by Adam (Posted on 5/24/2019)
Great product and service
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product and price fast shipping, starting to set up my range and will buy many more A++ Review by Adam (Posted on 5/24/2019)
I Put My Gongs On A Diet
Quality
Price
Shipping
High quality targets made of 46100 steel. Priced low and about half the weight of a 1/2" target. What can be better. I bring my targets to the range and set them up. AR500 1/2" steel targets are heavy to constantly man handle. I have a rack of 5 of them. So I put my targets on a diet of 46100 Steel and got them at a steal. Review by John (Posted on 5/10/2019)
Perfect!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Took paint great and shot real nice. Review by Michael (Posted on 4/20/2019)
I am happy, happy, happy!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Got my 46100's today. Took them right out and shot a few rounds. I just may have to buy more they are great Review by Fred (Posted on 3/8/2019)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 3" 46100 GONG 5/16"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...