##NOTICE## Don't miss our Memorial Day Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

10" GONG FRONT

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

10" 46100 GONG 5/16" 3 HOLE

Quality
Price
Shipping
23 Review(s)
SKU: 10-46100-3

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $39.95

Special Price $27.97




Customer Reviews (23)
My Favorite Target!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have been getting into long range shooting and wanted to get some durable steel targets.

My range isn't drivable, so I have to carry any gongs or stands out to set them up... which is why I decided to try these 46100 gongs in 5/16 in order to cut my weight.

So far I couldn't be happier! They haven't shown any real wear (aside from paint) and they're significantly lighter than similar targets cut from 3/8" AR500... especially when carrying 5 at a time!

So yeah, go with these! They're awesome, durable, and lighter than AR500. I only wished they carried ipsc targets in the 41600.
Review by OhioShooter (Posted on 4/3/2019)
Good product. Great price. Fast shipping.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Purchased to shoot at a distance with rifles. Have not done that yet. I have shot this plate at relatively close range with 7.62x25 Tok, 45 acp and 9mm. No problems at all. I love the instant gratification of ringing steel! Review by Stewart (Posted on 3/22/2019)
Freedom Rings
Quality
Price
Shipping
When Mark got this new steel I was excited to give them a go. Being thinner than my other plates they're easier to hump into position and should make a beautiful ringing sound when hit. Have yet shoot them but looking forward to the addition of another great product in my shooting arsenal. Review by folmonty (Posted on 3/21/2019)
Great target
Quality
Price
Shipping
I can’t be happier with the target. It has taken everything up to 300 savage without a hiccup Review by Blatch (Posted on 3/20/2019)
10" 46100
Quality
Price
Shipping
Nice targets with good ring tone. Review by Terry J. (Posted on 3/18/2019)
Love it
Quality
Price
Shipping
This thing is great. I have a 10×10 square gong that was homemade, but the hanging eyes on this one make it so much easier to put up and take down. Review by Rob (Posted on 3/16/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
This item is great, sturdy and easy to use. Has held up great at 75 yards with 9mm, .22, 556 and 762. No pitting no issues! Thanks for the great product Review by Jlopez (Posted on 3/16/2019)
Great Deal
Quality
Price
Shipping
I really like the 3 hole option on these plates. They are inexpensive when on sale - looking forward to y'all getting more in stock. Review by Andrew (Posted on 3/15/2019)
Get some more so I can buy them.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Only bout the 3 hole because of a sale price. Lucky me. I’m setting up a new range on our property and love the options the 3 hole gives. Center on a post, chain from the sides and chain to the center which gives a twisting motion that is a good challenge. I only hung one from the center with chain and now I’m going to do more. Review by Chip (Posted on 3/14/2019)
Wow!
Quality
Price
Shipping
What a deal! These things are great. And fast fast shipping. Review by Ray (Posted on 3/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 10" 46100 GONG 5/16" 3 HOLE
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...