##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

BOWLING PINS LARGE AND SMALL

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

BOWLING PIN TARGETS

Quality
Price
Shipping
15 Review(s)
SKU: BOWLING-PINS

Availability: In stock

$10.65



Customer Reviews (15)
great deal
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought 3 each of the small and large bowling pins … the were 50% off … cant beat that price … Review by Douglas (Posted on 6/18/2019)
Bowling pins
Quality
Price
Shipping
Received in a timely manner. Look to be a high quality product. Haven't had a chance to make them ring yet. Review by Boystre (Posted on 6/16/2019)
Design could be improved
Quality
Price
Shipping
I intended to used the 'small' pins as knock down targets and found them to be very (too) unstable. They are 12" tall with a bottom that is probably only about 2.5" and they are leaning back on a round carriage bolt. Even when just setting them up they would sometimes fall down and I had to be careful not to get clocked by one. Also, they need a lot of space from other targets because they tend to fall left and right and take out other targets with them. As knock down targets, I would recommend only if you have a rock solid, perfectly level target stand that is at least 4-5" wide.

#Mark's note: thanks for the review Yes the base on these is small and they can cause issues in loose dirt. Most folks set them on a piece of wood for much better results.
Review by Simon (Posted on 6/16/2019)
Great Products
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have purchased steel targets from Shooting Targets 7 for about 4 years. At first I bought the bullseye torso and the bullseye targets and now I am adding to them. They make a quality product at a fair price and they products hold up well. I will be a customer forever. Review by JimM (Posted on 6/16/2019)
Fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
How much fun can you stand shooting these pins? A lot! Review by Poots (Posted on 6/16/2019)
Excelent targets and mounting gear.
Quality
Price
Shipping
I was able to get these hung easily with the mounting kit/straps on my home made 2x4/t-post stand. The look great and are fun to shoot at. So far, I've only used up to 9mm and there's absolutely no problems. I'll definitely be a customer again. Review by crobby (Posted on 6/14/2019)
Great Target, Picked up on sale
Quality
Price
Shipping
Picked these up during the awesome Memorial Day sale. I bought the small 1/4" great for 22lr and 9mm. was worried that the 22lr wouldn't knock them over @50yds but with a rifle no problem, don't know about a pistol because i'm not that good of a shot. Review by Daniel (Posted on 6/14/2019)
alot of fun to shot at
Quality
Price
Shipping
Taller than I thought they would be but are excellent to shoot at, with hand gun at 15 yards and at 200 yds with the rifles. .17 Caliber makes a very interesting ping at 200 yds. Review by love to shoot (Posted on 12/31/2018)
Bowling Pins
Quality
Price
Shipping
I too was searching for these targets . I bought 10 of the small ones . Painted them orange . Set them up at 50 yards to shoot with 22lr . Lots of fun . You can't beat the price when they are on sale . Quality product . Fast shipping as always . Shooting targets 7 is the place to get your targets and supplies. Going to buy more of these so I don't have to walk back and forth as much but I do need the exercise . Review by Henry (Posted on 11/24/2018)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
This stuff is just awesome. Recently at weekend shoot and these were all the rave. Spend the extra money and get their mounting rubber straps. Much better than chain and great price. This stuff is true quality. Keep it up

Review by Woody (Posted on 11/11/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: BOWLING PIN TARGETS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...