##NOTICE## Save 20% on 46100 gongs in our Bargain Bin! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

BOWLING PINS LARGE AND SMALL

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

BOWLING PIN TARGETS

Quality
Price
Shipping
20 Review(s)
SKU: BOWLING-PINS

Availability: In stock

$10.65



Customer Reviews (20)
Fast shipping
Quality
Price
Shipping
They shipped these targets very quick.
I've only had the opportunity to soot these targets once but they are holding up great.They also included the bolts and nuts so they can be stood upright to shoot
Review by james (Posted on 8/6/2019)
Nice Target
Quality
Price
Shipping
We find these more fun to shoot that a plain 2" or 3" round gong. Strongly recommend the rubber target hangers so they quickly return to positions.

We also use the 8" magnetic painting stencils on the bottom half of the bowling pin to create a nice sight. Since these are smaller targets the stencil painting helps distinguish the gong from any backdrop.
Review by David (Posted on 7/30/2019)
Fun, fun, fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought 7 of the 1/4" small bowling pin targets and mounted them on hinges to the top rail of my target stand. That way they just fall down and don't go flying when hit. They are very fun to shoot. Going to order 3 more to make an even 10. Review by Gary (Posted on 7/14/2019)
Fun, fun, fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought 7 of the 1/4" small bowling pin targets and mounted them on hinges to the top rail of my target stand. That way they just fall down and don't go flying when hit. They are very fun to shoot. Going to order 3 more to make an even 10. Review by Gary (Posted on 7/14/2019)
well made quality targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
bought 2 of the small pins and one large pin , with the rubber hangers perfect design and fun to shoot at with .22 Review by wendell (Posted on 7/8/2019)
great deal
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought 3 each of the small and large bowling pins … the were 50% off … cant beat that price … Review by Douglas (Posted on 6/18/2019)
Bowling pins
Quality
Price
Shipping
Received in a timely manner. Look to be a high quality product. Haven't had a chance to make them ring yet. Review by Boystre (Posted on 6/16/2019)
Design could be improved
Quality
Price
Shipping
I intended to used the 'small' pins as knock down targets and found them to be very (too) unstable. They are 12" tall with a bottom that is probably only about 2.5" and they are leaning back on a round carriage bolt. Even when just setting them up they would sometimes fall down and I had to be careful not to get clocked by one. Also, they need a lot of space from other targets because they tend to fall left and right and take out other targets with them. As knock down targets, I would recommend only if you have a rock solid, perfectly level target stand that is at least 4-5" wide.

#Mark's note: thanks for the review Yes the base on these is small and they can cause issues in loose dirt. Most folks set them on a piece of wood for much better results.
Review by Simon (Posted on 6/16/2019)
Great Products
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have purchased steel targets from Shooting Targets 7 for about 4 years. At first I bought the bullseye torso and the bullseye targets and now I am adding to them. They make a quality product at a fair price and they products hold up well. I will be a customer forever. Review by JimM (Posted on 6/16/2019)
Fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
How much fun can you stand shooting these pins? A lot! Review by Poots (Posted on 6/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: BOWLING PIN TARGETS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...