##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

IPSC FULL SIZE TORSO FRONT

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

IPSC STATIC TORSOS

Quality
Price
Shipping
107 Review(s)
SKU: IPSC-TORSO

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $45.67

Special Price $31.97




Customer Reviews (107)
Outstanding
Quality
Price
Shipping
I am extremely happy about this target. Perfect for training and just fun. I placed mine at 150 yards and love hearing the ‘ping’ knowing I made my shot. Outstanding quality and when you have free shipping, it’s an easy decision Review by Doc Gaeta (Posted on 6/4/2019)
Great 1/4 in. Silhouette
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought the 1/4 in. silhouette because it was less expensive, but it has held up to hundreds of rounds of 10mm and without any harm to the steel. I shot some full power Underwood ammo and it is as good as new. Review by Clay (Posted on 6/4/2019)
Awesome product worth every dollar
Quality
Price
Shipping
Fast shipping,
Listen if your on the fence don't be these targets are awesome and worth your money I have put about 1000 rounds on these already and they still look brand new don't go anywhere else seriously but these targets you won't regret it
Review by Mark (Posted on 6/3/2019)
Good training target
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love this target, shooting at 400 and 500 yards with my AK-47
and AR15-AK when bullet hits target makes a big splat so you can
see it with a spotting scope. Very good product.
Review by Joseph (Posted on 5/10/2019)
Great target
Quality
Price
Shipping
These targets are top notch. I recommend them to anyone who shoots steel. Price can't be beat and shipping was really fast. Review by Richard (Posted on 5/9/2019)
IPSC A-C Zone Target 5/8"
Quality
Price
Shipping
I wanted to get some steel sillouhette targets, and these seemed like a great deal. I placed my order and the targets arrived within a few days. I shoot a 11.5" 5.56mm AR-15, and 9mm and .40 caliber handguns at various distances. The targets hold up well, with almost no deformation, even with 5.56mm. I will definitely be ordering more in the future. Review by Evan (Posted on 4/28/2019)
1/4” Fullsize IPSC
Quality
Price
Shipping
Wish I had found shootingtargets7.com much soon than I did. Have purchased from many of the competitors and find quality and price superior to many. Review by R (Posted on 4/15/2019)
Good product, great price=Happy customer
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought this ISPC A-C static mount in 1/2” AR500 for one reason-longevity. Going to clear the edges and rear face this summer to help prevent rust, as it lives in the garage. 9mm .45 Colt BP ball, .357 hand loads and 12 gauge shot took the first coat of paint off, but that’s all that I could note. The thing weighs quite a lot, but i’m glad to lug it around the range and in my vehicle with peace of mind. Purchased with the angled cap mount, the stand and the board protector add on. Would recommend all of them if your looking at price, quality, service, and convenience. Will eventually get set up for a gong stand but this will do me fine for a long time, I’m sure. Review by Jay (Posted on 4/12/2019)
Top quality product; tons of fun to use!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I finally got a chance to use this and I love it! Having the audible feedback when you hit the target is even more satisfying than I imagined it would be. It's very helpful to new shooters, too, since it reinforces the fact that they connected, instead of wondering if they missed completely.
For durability, whether at close range with a pistol or proper rifle distance, this hasn't shown any visible damage from 9mm, .45ACP, or .223/5.56 ammo. I also purchased the angled cap and base, which means I only needed to provide a 2x4. Altogether, I'm very impressed by the build quality, and I'm confident I'll get years of enjoyment from it.
Review by DW (Posted on 4/7/2019)
Great Targets, Best Value
Quality
Price
Shipping
Price was unbeatable, shipping was insanely fast, and the targets...The targets are great. These are my first steel targets and I love them. I got the IPSC Static Full Torso w/cap and base, and have around 250 rounds on it between 100-300 yards. Using ammo at the max recommended velocity, in a 16 inch barrel, I have had no problems. Impacts look the same from 100-300 yards, tiny. The 3" precision gongs are great too. Far less hits, but the hits have been 9mm from 10 yards and haven't left a mark, only chipped the paint. Will definitely be ordering more in the future. Review by NM Shooter (Posted on 3/28/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 107 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: IPSC STATIC TORSOS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...