Don't miss our CHRISTMAS Sale ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

IPSC FULL SIZE TORSO FRONT

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

IPSC STATIC TORSOS

Quality
Price
Shipping
131 Review(s)
SKU: IPSC-TORSO

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $45.67

Special Price $31.97




Customer Reviews (131)
Excellent
Quality
Price
Shipping
Really nice targets well worth the investment Review by Louis (Posted on 12/4/2019)
Great
Quality
Price
Shipping
Super fast shipping. I received it in about 3 days going across the USA to my home in CA. Really nice quality. There were no sharp edges or rough spots. I did clean it with a degreaser and water, dried it and painted white. I purchased the 3/8" and it is really heavy. Since I'm only shooting 45 ACP and 40 S&W next time I'll get the lighter 1/4" to save some money and my back. But... I may want to blast it some day with my AR so having at least one of the 3/8" may prove handy. Review by Larry (Posted on 12/1/2019)
Vrea
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great target, can wait to get more Review by James A. (Posted on 11/20/2019)
Great Quality-Great Price-ST7 is the BEST
Quality
Price
Shipping
I always search the internet for the best price. When I came across ST7 I could not believe the great prices, and free shipping. When the full-size torso showed up the quality was amazing. Every bit as good as steel I have paid twice the price for in the past. Has held up great to 9mm and 45 ACP rounds. Mark, the owner, called me personally to set up shipping on another product I ordered. Cannot beat that kind of service. ST7 is in my favorites, and I don't need to look anywhere else when I want to buy steel.
Keep up the great work. Richard
Review by Richard (Posted on 11/6/2019)
No scrimping here. Great product.
Quality
Price
Shipping
No scrimping here. Great product. Shipped immediately Review by Jk (Posted on 10/28/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I painted the orange, and I shot the target hundreds of times. Thanks! Review by DavidBo (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Love the sound
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought the 1/2" silhouette, we have shot 223 at 100 yrd's nothing but sweet ring of steal.
I need to upgrade to a bigger round.
Thank you,
Shooting targets 7
Review by Robby (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent made product. Cleaned and painted it up, and blasted it the next day with 9mm and .45. 1/4 in. steel rings nice and loud, and was not pitted or fazed at all. This will last for a long time. Planning on buying a couple more. Steel ringing gives you instant feedback, and makes transitioning between multiple targets fun and great training for experienced shooters and beginners also. Review by Scott (Posted on 9/21/2019)
Would buy again!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought this and compared it to the powder coated competition. When shot at 100 yards, this target had a louder and better ring to it! Review by Mel (Posted on 9/10/2019)
Great Product, Better customer service
Quality
Price
Shipping
I ordered this Full Torso along with the Cap Mount and Base. Mark was very helpful and communicative when FedEx lost my torso and he shipped me a replacement one. Very impressed with the Torso and the customer service. Review by Damian (Posted on 9/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 131 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: IPSC STATIC TORSOS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...