##NOTICE## Don't miss our EASTER Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

IPSC FULL SIZE TORSO FRONT

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

IPSC STATIC TORSOS

Quality
Price
Shipping
101 Review(s)
SKU: IPSC-TORSO

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $45.67

Special Price $31.97




Customer Reviews (101)
1/4” Fullsize IPSC
Quality
Price
Shipping
Wish I had found shootingtargets7.com much soon than I did. Have purchased from many of the competitors and find quality and price superior to many. Review by R (Posted on 4/15/2019)
Good product, great price=Happy customer
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought this ISPC A-C static mount in 1/2” AR500 for one reason-longevity. Going to clear the edges and rear face this summer to help prevent rust, as it lives in the garage. 9mm .45 Colt BP ball, .357 hand loads and 12 gauge shot took the first coat of paint off, but that’s all that I could note. The thing weighs quite a lot, but i’m glad to lug it around the range and in my vehicle with peace of mind. Purchased with the angled cap mount, the stand and the board protector add on. Would recommend all of them if your looking at price, quality, service, and convenience. Will eventually get set up for a gong stand but this will do me fine for a long time, I’m sure. Review by Jay (Posted on 4/12/2019)
Top quality product; tons of fun to use!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I finally got a chance to use this and I love it! Having the audible feedback when you hit the target is even more satisfying than I imagined it would be. It's very helpful to new shooters, too, since it reinforces the fact that they connected, instead of wondering if they missed completely.
For durability, whether at close range with a pistol or proper rifle distance, this hasn't shown any visible damage from 9mm, .45ACP, or .223/5.56 ammo. I also purchased the angled cap and base, which means I only needed to provide a 2x4. Altogether, I'm very impressed by the build quality, and I'm confident I'll get years of enjoyment from it.
Review by DW (Posted on 4/7/2019)
Great Targets, Best Value
Quality
Price
Shipping
Price was unbeatable, shipping was insanely fast, and the targets...The targets are great. These are my first steel targets and I love them. I got the IPSC Static Full Torso w/cap and base, and have around 250 rounds on it between 100-300 yards. Using ammo at the max recommended velocity, in a 16 inch barrel, I have had no problems. Impacts look the same from 100-300 yards, tiny. The 3" precision gongs are great too. Far less hits, but the hits have been 9mm from 10 yards and haven't left a mark, only chipped the paint. Will definitely be ordering more in the future. Review by NM Shooter (Posted on 3/28/2019)
Great Target, Great price and Service
Quality
Price
Shipping
I own several metal targets and have shot at many ranges around the west and this target is one of the best. it is easy to assemble and to break down if you want to use it at different locations or put it away. Review by Cooper (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Awesome target
Quality
Price
Shipping
Ordered 1/4" target and hanger. Great price and shipping was fast. Put around 1k rounds on target so far. The hanger make it really easy to setup. Review by Sawyer (Posted on 3/24/2019)
Quality of product exceeded expectations
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very nice product,no sharp edges,was shipped quickly,looking forward to trying it out. Going to order more products in the near future Review by Keith (Posted on 3/23/2019)
Great Product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Product exceeded my expectations. Review by John (Posted on 3/8/2019)
Personal use and training
Quality
Price
Shipping
Purchased two sets of these after assisting with department training. Officers loved shooting on these targets as feedback was instant. Received mine and shot on them with rifle, 556. Targets stood up very well. I was shooting at 50 yards to zero optic. Slight deformation from multiple rounds on top of each other. Will be shooting on them further however at the recommended 100 yard minimum. Will be purchasing more. Review by Jon (Posted on 3/5/2019)
Excellent
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought target, base and hanger. Great price. Fast shipping. Excellent quality. Already planning on a 2nd purchase.
Review by MikeR (Posted on 2/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 101 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: IPSC STATIC TORSOS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...