##NOTICE## Save 20% on 46100 gongs in our Bargain Bin! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

IPSC FULL SIZE TORSO FRONT

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

IPSC STATIC TORSOS

Quality
Price
Shipping
126 Review(s)
SKU: IPSC-TORSO

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $45.67

Special Price $31.97




Customer Reviews (126)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I painted the orange, and I shot the target hundreds of times. Thanks! Review by DavidBo (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Love the sound
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought the 1/2" silhouette, we have shot 223 at 100 yrd's nothing but sweet ring of steal.
I need to upgrade to a bigger round.
Thank you,
Shooting targets 7
Review by Robby (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent made product. Cleaned and painted it up, and blasted it the next day with 9mm and .45. 1/4 in. steel rings nice and loud, and was not pitted or fazed at all. This will last for a long time. Planning on buying a couple more. Steel ringing gives you instant feedback, and makes transitioning between multiple targets fun and great training for experienced shooters and beginners also. Review by Scott (Posted on 9/21/2019)
Would buy again!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought this and compared it to the powder coated competition. When shot at 100 yards, this target had a louder and better ring to it! Review by Mel (Posted on 9/10/2019)
Great Product, Better customer service
Quality
Price
Shipping
I ordered this Full Torso along with the Cap Mount and Base. Mark was very helpful and communicative when FedEx lost my torso and he shipped me a replacement one. Very impressed with the Torso and the customer service. Review by Damian (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Good deal
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought 3/8” full torso a month or so ago. My buddies and I have hammered it pretty hard with 223, 308 and 6.5 . We’ve been shooting 300yds and farther still looks like new. Now dings or bends. Priced AR500 from metal shops. This is a good deal. Review by JC (Posted on 9/7/2019)
What a Beast!!
Quality
Price
Shipping
OMG!! The look on my Fedex drivers face said it all......lol.
Awesome product, super fast (Free) shipping!! Will be a welcome addition to the long range.
From one Veteran to another
Review by Anthony (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Excellent product. Great price. Very fast shipping. Awesome is an understatement.
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have shot a few hundred rounds at this target with full power 45 acp and it isn't fazed. Very well made, came in 2 days. Exceeded my expectations. Review by Spons (Posted on 8/28/2019)
Excellent is an Understatement
Quality
Price
Shipping
What incredible products Mark produces for us!!!!! This target is of the highest quality and cut to perfection. The price is more than fair as well. Even my 10MM doesn't phase this target. I am planning on ordering more targets from Shooting Targets 7. Review by Dario (Posted on 8/14/2019)
Excellent product and customer service
Quality
Price
Shipping
Over 2000 rounds on the target and still in great shape. Holds up to full power 357 magnum rounds great. Makes a nice satisfying ping. Superb customer service. Only targets I will buy from now on. Review by 1911g17 (Posted on 8/13/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 126 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: IPSC STATIC TORSOS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...