##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

IPSC FULL SIZE TORSO FRONT

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

IPSC STATIC TORSOS

Quality
Price
Shipping
118 Review(s)
SKU: IPSC-TORSO

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $45.67

Special Price $31.97




Customer Reviews (118)
Excellent is an Understatement
Quality
Price
Shipping
What incredible products Mark produces for us!!!!! This target is of the highest quality and cut to perfection. The price is more than fair as well. Even my 10MM doesn't phase this target. I am planning on ordering more targets from Shooting Targets 7. Review by Dario (Posted on 8/14/2019)
Excellent product and customer service
Quality
Price
Shipping
Over 2000 rounds on the target and still in great shape. Holds up to full power 357 magnum rounds great. Makes a nice satisfying ping. Superb customer service. Only targets I will buy from now on. Review by 1911g17 (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Excellent product and customer service
Quality
Price
Shipping
Over 2000 rounds on the target and still in great shape. Holds up to full power 357 magnum rounds great. Makes a nice satisfying ping. Superb customer service. Only targets I will buy from now on. Review by 1911g17 (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Excellent product and customer service
Quality
Price
Shipping
Over 20 Review by 1911g17 (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Great target
Quality
Price
Shipping
Fast shipping. Nice strong target. Highly recommend. Review by Burgstrom73 (Posted on 8/3/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is my second purchase from shooting targets 7. I believe their products is outstanding and I have even recommended to some of my friends. The best thing I like about this company is that is run by veteran like my son who served three tours. Review by Richie (Posted on 8/1/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I haven't had the chance to test it at the range yet. But like the other 3/8 inch AR500 products I've bought from ST7 company before I think it's going to be a great product. Shipping was fast & free, the quality of the plate looks excellent, & the price was great during the 4th of July time period. I compared prices but this was the best bang for the buck. Review by Anonymous 1 (Posted on 7/30/2019)
Excellent target's
Quality
Price
Shipping
These target's are excellent at a price much lower than their competitors. Review by John (Posted on 7/27/2019)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
All of my steel comes from shooting targets 7. Super fast shipping, top tier steel, couldn’t ask for more. I have yet to damage any of my targets and I do a lot of shooting. We have the zombie and terrorist target too, don’t forget to order the painting stencils! The kids love a fresh paint job to shoot at! Review by RACHEL (Posted on 7/12/2019)
Happy as can be
Quality
Price
Shipping
Fast shipping. Will buy more for sure
Review by jeremy (Posted on 6/30/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 118 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: IPSC STATIC TORSOS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...