FREE Shipping on any order over 99$ (lower 48 only on some items)

×

IPSC FULL SIZE TORSO FRONT

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

IPSC STATIC TORSOS

Quality
Price
Shipping
88 Review(s)
SKU: IPSC-TORSO

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $45.67

Special Price $31.97




Customer Reviews (88)
Officers loved them
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought six sets of these for department training. We haven't had any decent steel in several years. The officers loved it! The instant feedback when shooting plays a big role in improving confidence and skills. The IPSC AC size is almost the same as the TQ-21 scoring ring for our quals. Officers know right away they are getting good hits. Easy to set-up, move and store when finished. Changing from one drill to another was a breeze. Review by Nathan (Posted on 2/10/2019)
Better than Paper Targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product. Just de-grease and spray paint your favorite color. Guest I've brought to the range enjoy hearing the feedback when hitting the target (also seeing the splat), without needing to walk up to paper target to see if they made contact. Review by John (Posted on 2/5/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Product, shipping and price exceeded expectations. Several hundred rounds of 556 and only minimal marks. Follow the guidance on distance and bullet type (no steel core) and it’ll probably last as long as your barrel. Review by Regularjoe (Posted on 1/28/2019)
Great.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Placed order on Saturday had by tuesday! Price,steel and shipping is great. Review by Simply great ! (Posted on 1/22/2019)
Let it Ring
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love the 3/16’s 400 small Alpha-Charlie zone torsos. The 400 steel will handle a 9mm seems forever, and the ring is NO DOUBT about it loud. :) So light & easy to set up I carry a few in my truck’s toolbox & blazer for when I get the urge to practice double taps. +++ Targers7 is great company, with fast shipping, free stuff, all around great Company. Review by JoeSr (Posted on 1/17/2019)
Awesome!
Quality
Price
Shipping
High quality target and a great price! Shipping was extremely prompt, especially considering I ordered over the holidays. They are my new go to place to buy steel targets! Review by Jeff (Posted on 1/10/2019)
Love the sound of steel
Quality
Price
Shipping
I appreciated the free shipping and discount over the holidays.
Here is a video to show my thanks. You guys have great products!
https://youtu.be/hI_PRhS0obQ
Review by Michael Browne (Posted on 1/7/2019)
Well made target
Quality
Price
Shipping
Nice clean cut edges, no sharp burrs that cuts you like in some of the others products. Shipping was very prompt, but box ripped over the head portion. Apparently the UPS driver got tired of lugging heavy steel targets. I recommend an extra layer of cardboard. Would I buy again? Absolutely! Review by beanz2 (Posted on 12/28/2018)
Awesome Product and Customer Service
Quality
Price
Shipping
The first shipment came in two days and was originally missing the cap, after a two minute phone call I already had the shipping notification that the cap would be here by the end of the week. Couldn't be happier with the product everything is clean cut and finished well and the customer service was phenomenal. 100% recommend. Review by Nick (Posted on 12/4/2018)
Awesome Product and Customer Service
Quality
Price
Shipping
The first shipment came in two days and was originally missing the cap, after a two minute phone call I already had the shipping notification that the cap would be here by the end of the week. Couldn't be happier with the product everything is clean cut and finished well and the customer service was phenomenal. 100% recommend. Review by Nick (Posted on 12/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: IPSC STATIC TORSOS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...