##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

STATIC ANGLE CAP TARGET MOUNT

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ANGLED CAP MOUNT

Quality
Price
Shipping
21 Review(s)
SKU: CAP-ANG

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $32.81

Special Price $22.97




Customer Reviews (21)
This is what you want to hang the targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
These are perfect for hanging all of the targets. Like all of Marks products they are heavy duty and well made. you will not wear them out and they hold the targets at the correct angle. Review by Brent (Posted on 10/8/2019)
Perfect fit
Quality
Price
Shipping
Perfect fit for the silhouette also angled for ricochet safty. Review by Robby (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Heavy Duty
Quality
Price
Shipping
Seems to be well made and heavy duty. No problem hanging the torso on it and no splash back when I blasted at it. Sits at a good angle, and was a quick and easy set up. Review by Scott (Posted on 9/21/2019)
Quality product
Quality
Price
Shipping
If you order the stand you might as well spend the few dollars more to get the cap. Makes hanging the torso target very easy. Review by Steven (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Great Product!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I ordered this Cap Mount along with the Base and Full Torso. Mark was very helpful and communicative when FedEx lost my torso and he shipped me a replacement one. Very impressed with the Base and the customer service. Review by Damian (Posted on 9/9/2019)
Works as it should.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product. Nice design. Very much satisfied. Review by Spons (Posted on 8/28/2019)
Target Mount
Quality
Price
Shipping
These things arrived in no time and look like a quality product. Range set up was easy and the design angle gave no splashback. They can take a variety of target types/sizes making a beneficial training session. Review by Target Mount (Posted on 8/6/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have been wanting to get my steel target range set up with some AR500 silhouette’s, sick of using paper. I bought one full size and 3 mid size and they are great. Received the last order 36 hours after ordering. The mounting brackets for hanging angle targets from a 2x4 are great. Some targets put pressure on the 2x4 at the bottom which dampens the target strike (ring). I inserted some washers between the bolt and target to create more space vs bending the bracket. Keep your targets angled down hard for safety and to eliminate the “pock” marks from hotter rounds.
Great products, I am ordering 2 more full size 3/8 torso’s today.
Thanks Mark for a great product and customer service.
Shawn
SGM US Army (ret)
PA
Review by Shawn (Posted on 6/19/2019)
product
Quality
Price
Shipping
High quality products. great prices and fast shipping. Review by Rick (Posted on 6/14/2019)
Perfect Mount
Quality
Price
Shipping
Perfect mount for all types of targets to ensure that the target is angled correctly so that there are no ricochet back to the shooter. Will definitely purchase again. As always great customer service from Mark and his team. Review by Mike (Posted on 6/3/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: ANGLED CAP MOUNT
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...