##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

ST7 T-POST HANGER

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ST7 T-POST HOOKS (PAIR)

Quality
Price
Shipping
39 Review(s)
SKU: TPOST-HOOKS

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $7.52

Special Price $4.97

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (39)
Steel targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
Purchased Post hooks to hang all sorts of targets and they work great. Also, service was great, had an issue on ordering plates and Mark to care of it while being on vacation. Now that is what I call "Putting the customer first". Would definitely do business with again !!! Review by Nu-no (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Small but Integral part
Quality
Price
Shipping
I went with this hanging method because of all the t-posts I have and I think it's a clever little gadget. Review by Armando (Posted on 7/26/2019)
WONDERFUL
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product, great prices, great shipping & Mark is the best. Definitely do business with ShootingTargets7. Review by David (Posted on 7/22/2019)
Excellent product
Quality
Price
Shipping
These make it easy to mount targets, I'm on a farm so I have plenty of t-posts around to help out! Review by Michael (Posted on 7/13/2019)
won't use anything else
Quality
Price
Shipping
I used to hand off boards with chain or belting, this is great, you can adjust your chain to get minimal swing n such Review by jack pine savage (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Perfect for my need
Quality
Price
Shipping
Easy site to use, Quick delivery, no BS, great product. It was exactly what i was looking for. If things work out in the next year, i will be buying more of these. Thank you!! good quality, strong, and sturdy. Review by andrew (Posted on 6/26/2019)
Works as advertised.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Makes hanging silhouette targets easy. I have hit them shooting a number of times, but so far the 2 I'm using are still ok. I purchased a few extras just in case, but they have held up. Review by Clay (Posted on 6/4/2019)
Excellent product
Quality
Price
Shipping
As described, excellent product and works very good. Shipped sooner than expected, excellent product.
Review by Fletcher (Posted on 5/3/2019)
Good steel, performs ask expected
Quality
Price
Shipping
Solid materials used in making these mounts holds up well to the rugged outdoor shooting elements Review by David (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very strong and well made. Review by T Shooter (Posted on 3/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: ST7 T-POST HOOKS (PAIR)
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...