##NOTICE## Don't miss our Memorial Day Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

ST7 T-POST HANGER

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ST7 T-POST HOOKS (PAIR)

Quality
Price
Shipping
32 Review(s)
SKU: TPOST-HOOKS

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $7.52

Special Price $4.97

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (32)
Excellent product
Quality
Price
Shipping
As described, excellent product and works very good. Shipped sooner than expected, excellent product.
Review by Fletcher (Posted on 5/3/2019)
Good steel, performs ask expected
Quality
Price
Shipping
Solid materials used in making these mounts holds up well to the rugged outdoor shooting elements Review by David (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very strong and well made. Review by T Shooter (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Perfect
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great option for hanging targets on T posts. Review by Larry (Posted on 3/11/2019)
Buy a bunch
Quality
Price
Shipping
easy on-off post. heavy duty, cannot buy locally. I bought 10 pair. Review by Chris (Posted on 2/26/2019)
Great Hunting Practice
Quality
Price
Shipping
Instead of just setting them up in a linear fashion, I set them at different ranges and elevations in my hunting area to practice engaging targets from different positions. The hills make great backstops and the 8" gongs are just right for replicating the size of deer vitals, making it a great way to practice for deer season, where you don't know at what distance or angle you will need to take the shot from. Review by Omega (Posted on 1/16/2019)
Good product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I like these hanger and will probably end up buying some more. Review by 1Siktkt (Posted on 1/7/2019)
Easy on, easy off
Quality
Price
Shipping
Works as advertised and will order more for more targets! Review by Chris (Posted on 1/2/2019)
Great hooks
Quality
Price
Shipping
I've made my own heavy duty hooks in the past and eventually they fail, these look like they will last for many years. Highly recommended. Review by Jim (Posted on 12/14/2018)
Great Value
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product. Nothing to rot and rust takes years to deteriorate. Able to leave T-posts in place regardless of weather. Also able to change, adjust height or move targets - different heights, different assortments. One word of advice - make sure T-post tops aren't too badly bent or deformed as that makes it more difficult to slide hangers into place. Bought 5 sets as a test and will probably add some to each future order. Review by DG (Posted on 11/30/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: ST7 T-POST HOOKS (PAIR)
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...