##NOTICE## Save 20% on 46100 gongs in our Bargain Bin! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

RUBBER TARGET HANGING STRAPS

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

RUBBER TARGET HANGING STRAPS

Quality
Price
Shipping
163 Review(s)
SKU: STRAPS-R

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $8.85

Special Price $6.20

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (163)
Great Improvement over Chains
Quality
Price
Shipping
The straps increase target stability and handle bullet strikes. I have replaced nearly al of my chains with straps. Great product. Review by 46 Acres (Posted on 9/7/2019)
Purchased 5 sets of the 12" straps to hold 5 8" gongs.
Quality
Price
Shipping
These straps do a good job supporting the 8" gongs used for practice shots with several caliber pistols. Review by Terry (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Great for hanging targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
These work great on steel targets, especially the smaller ones. They won’t flip over the board they hang from and are longer lasting when the straps get shot than chains. Review by Robert (Posted on 8/1/2019)
Chains are so 2010
Quality
Price
Shipping
Tired of broken chains? Tired of the added weight from chains? Maybe the rattle gets to ya in transport. Not with these. Best thing since canned beer. Never will I go back to using chain to hang my targets. Thank you ST7. You guys are the best. Review by Matt (Posted on 8/1/2019)
Strap
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great straps, held target better than my stand. Hit one
Complete bullet pass thru.
Review by Don (Posted on 7/25/2019)
These feel like the will last forever
Quality
Price
Shipping
I purchased the extra hardware, rubber target straps and carabiners all as quick fixes for field use. All are top notch and high quality. If I accidentally shoot a chain or need to make some kind of repair while in the field, I have the parts ready and waiting. Review by Michael (Posted on 7/23/2019)
These feel like the will last forever
Quality
Price
Shipping
I purchased the extra hardware, rubber target straps and carabiners all as quick fixes for field use. All are top notch and high quality. If I accidentally shoot a chain or need to make some kind of repair while in the field, I have the parts ready and waiting. Review by Michael (Posted on 7/23/2019)
way better than chains, they take a hit well and the target is more stable when hit.
Quality
Price
Shipping
I love these rubber straps !! What a great Idea. A vast improvement over chains. they take a hit without breaking, and when you hit the target,it moves less and settles down faster.
Review by David (Posted on 7/23/2019)
WONDERFUL!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product, great prices, great shipping & Mark is the best. Definitely do business with ShootingTargets7. Review by David (Posted on 7/22/2019)
Simple and effective
Quality
Price
Shipping
Cheap and easy solution! The straps have taken some hits so far and are holding up great -- looks like they will last for years. Easier to work with than chains. Review by Oper9er (Posted on 7/13/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 163 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: RUBBER TARGET HANGING STRAPS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...