EVERYTHING 15% OFF WITH CODE VETERANS

×

RUBBER TARGET HANGING STRAPS

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

RUBBER TARGET HANGING STRAPS

Quality
Price
Shipping
166 Review(s)
SKU: STRAPS-R

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $8.85

Special Price $6.20

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (166)
12 inch strap ok
Quality
Price
Shipping
12 inch rubber straps, 2 of the straps cracked. Followed directions and did not over tighten. One of the straps was shot with 9mm and left a small hole.
Shooting the strap does not damage it.
Review by Bill (Posted on 10/3/2019)
Great straps they do the job well.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Already taken sever hits from misses and holding strong. Easy to mount up with provided hardware and function is great at allowing double tap hits. Review by Alex (Posted on 9/22/2019)
Great straps they do the job well.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Already taken sever hits from misses and holding strong. Easy to mount up with provided hardware and function is great at allowing double tap hits. Review by Alex (Posted on 9/22/2019)
Great Improvement over Chains
Quality
Price
Shipping
The straps increase target stability and handle bullet strikes. I have replaced nearly al of my chains with straps. Great product. Review by 46 Acres (Posted on 9/7/2019)
Purchased 5 sets of the 12" straps to hold 5 8" gongs.
Quality
Price
Shipping
These straps do a good job supporting the 8" gongs used for practice shots with several caliber pistols. Review by Terry (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Great for hanging targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
These work great on steel targets, especially the smaller ones. They won’t flip over the board they hang from and are longer lasting when the straps get shot than chains. Review by Robert (Posted on 8/1/2019)
Chains are so 2010
Quality
Price
Shipping
Tired of broken chains? Tired of the added weight from chains? Maybe the rattle gets to ya in transport. Not with these. Best thing since canned beer. Never will I go back to using chain to hang my targets. Thank you ST7. You guys are the best. Review by Matt (Posted on 8/1/2019)
Strap
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great straps, held target better than my stand. Hit one
Complete bullet pass thru.
Review by Don (Posted on 7/25/2019)
These feel like the will last forever
Quality
Price
Shipping
I purchased the extra hardware, rubber target straps and carabiners all as quick fixes for field use. All are top notch and high quality. If I accidentally shoot a chain or need to make some kind of repair while in the field, I have the parts ready and waiting. Review by Michael (Posted on 7/23/2019)
These feel like the will last forever
Quality
Price
Shipping
I purchased the extra hardware, rubber target straps and carabiners all as quick fixes for field use. All are top notch and high quality. If I accidentally shoot a chain or need to make some kind of repair while in the field, I have the parts ready and waiting. Review by Michael (Posted on 7/23/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 166 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: RUBBER TARGET HANGING STRAPS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...