Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG 50BMG 3 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

3" AR500 GONG 5/8"

Quality
Price
Shipping
13 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-3-625

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.81

Special Price $12.32




Customer Reviews (13)
Steel targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
Purchased 1", 2", 3" targets, and Post hooks. They are great plates at a great price. Also, service was great, had an issue on ordering plates and Mark to care of it while being on vacation. Now that is what I call "Putting the customer first". Would definitely do business with again !!! Review by Nu-no (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Great quality
Quality
Price
Shipping
This company makes great quality targets. I have bought from them before on Amazon and couldn't be happier with my purchases. This target handles my 9mm and 45acp with no problems, barely a scratch on them! If you're looking to buy a target you can't no wrong with this company. Great prices, quality metal and good customer service. Review by Kenneth (Posted on 2/22/2019)
Great for Practice
Quality
Price
Shipping
These targets are well-made and great for practice. I haven't shot mine a lot yet, but they seem to be holding up well. I plan to use them for finesse practice with handguns, and for fun with rifles at 200 or 300 yards. Review by WRCNM (Posted on 11/25/2018)
Great Service
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love my targets. I got 1, 2, 3 and 6 inch targets this time. Already had 4, 8, and 16 inch. You also will love them and plus they are great people to deal with! Review by TWILLIS (Posted on 9/24/2018)
Small Target Far Away!
Quality
Price
Shipping
5/8" is for the heavy hitters in the crowd! Review by Shooteminthehead (Posted on 9/21/2018)
Great targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
Shot them a bunch they hold up great would order again would recommend to anyone looking for targets Review by Tanner (Posted on 8/17/2018)
Great Target
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great for making you concentrate to improve your shooting. Mark always gets the products out fast and is excellent to do business with. Review by Jim (Posted on 6/23/2018)
Great Product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I also bought several sizes. All were shipped the next day, and were here in no time. Planning on getting more. Review by D (Posted on 4/29/2018)
Great product and company
Quality
Price
Shipping
I ordered two of these to hang beside an 8” gong I also ordered. To find this thickness at this price was an amazing deal. I shoot often and the calibers vary so I wanted targets I wouldn’t have to worry about punching through and this made the team. I contacted the company to say thank you and got a very nice response quickly. If I had an issue I know they would have resolved it quickly. I look forward to many years of enjoyment from these targets. Thank you for a great product at an affordable price! Review by MSP2 (Posted on 3/3/2018)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great quality,fast shipping ,super customer service Review by Bill (Posted on 12/3/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 3" AR500 GONG 5/8"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...