Don't miss our CHRISTMAS Sale ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG 50BMG 2 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

2" AR500 GONG 5/8"

Quality
Price
Shipping
14 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-2-625

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $12.51

Special Price $9.82




Customer Reviews (14)
Steel targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
Purchased 1", 2", 3" targets, and Post hooks. They are great plates at a great price. Also, service was great, had an issue on ordering plates and Mark to care of it while being on vacation. Now that is what I call "Putting the customer first". Would definitely do business with again !!! Review by Nu-no (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Amazing prices and quality
Quality
Price
Shipping
I'll be a returning customer for sure Review by Stephen (Posted on 12/15/2018)
Great products, great company!!!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have almost 20 of the various gongs sold by this company. Zero regrets!!! I have owned several of them about 3 years and apart from a new coat of spray paint they are doing fantastic. Their customer service is second to none and I don't have a bad thing to say about them. I also have the brackets to attach 2*4's to T posts, a great idea. SInk some tubing into the ground and you can put the targets out on the T-posts and bring them in when you are done. Simple idea, but great practical concept! Review by Julian (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Fixed It!!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have been using the 3/8 thick gongs for a while now. I normally shoot at 200 yards with 168gr .308 win. Using the 3/8 gong and 1/4"x8 strap, I would only get about 3 or 4 hits before the bolt would tear the strap and I would have to hunt for the gong. Using the 5/8 gong and the 3/8 strap, I've gotten over 10 hits and it is still holding up. Review by Herb (Posted on 12/3/2018)
Great targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
These are great shipping was fast would definitely recommend Review by Tanner (Posted on 8/17/2018)
Great
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great for making you concentrate to improve your shooting. Mark always gets the products out fast and is excellent to do business with. Review by Jim (Posted on 6/22/2018)
Great customer service
Quality
Price
Shipping
Cool little target and awesome customer service. Thanks Mark! Review by A (Posted on 6/8/2018)
Great Product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I also bought several sizes. All were shipped the next day, and were here in no time. Planning on getting more. Review by D (Posted on 4/29/2018)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Nice size,great shipping,will order again Review by Bill (Posted on 12/3/2017)
Quality steel
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is a solid piece of steel that challenges ones abilities and that should hold up well to just about anything. Review by Jim (Posted on 11/27/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 2" AR500 GONG 5/8"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...