##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG RIFLE 2 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

2" AR500 GONG 3/8"

Quality
Price
Shipping
30 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-2-375

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $8.54

Special Price $6.82




Customer Reviews (30)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product for a fair price Review by Duke (Posted on 11/18/2019)
Great in all of the above
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have ordered multiple times now and ordering to receiving has been great.
Love the steel, shooting at 100 yards at the 1" to 3" steel. A few more orders and the target tree will be full, next is the competition tree.
Review by Rick (Posted on 9/4/2019)
Great products
Quality
Price
Shipping
I purchased several products and sizes of gongs and they are all amazing. I finally found a place to buy anything for targets!! Review by MAP (Posted on 2/16/2019)
Great products at a great price.
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is my 2nd order from Mark and his products have completely transformed my range trips. I bought his awesome stands and leg extensions and have multiple 2x4's ready to accept a whole selection of targets. All the way from these 2" gongs for a fun challenge with the rimfire rifles to 12" gongs to blast away at with handguns in the pistol bunkers or centerfire rifles on the long range. Great stuff. Review by Paul (Posted on 12/29/2018)
Great quality. Love these!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I love these gongs! The quality is fantastic and I am confident they will hold up -- just like all of their steel targets. Review by Dan (Posted on 12/28/2018)
The REAL deal, and a Great company!
Quality
Price
Shipping
These little suckers will test your accuracy! If you are looking for a top-quality product, stop looking and just get these. Period.
I have punished these targets with various calibers, pistol and rifle, and they just hang tough. Scrape 'em with a wire brush, quick shot of paint, and they're good to go.
Plus, this is just a GREAT company, because it is run by a man who obviously cares about the quality of his work being the best, and who prices his top-quality product very fairly. His business model should be emulated by company owners everywhere. Sell the best product you're capable of making, at a competitive price, treat your customers well, ship at blazing speed, and follow up to let customers know their business is appreciated.
Keep it up, Mark. I won't buy steel targets anywhere else.
JB
Review by Jeff (Posted on 12/28/2018)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
The entire experience with this company has been great, from purchase to use. I have only shot the steel with a .22 so far, but they definitely look like the could hold up to a beating. I have no fear of shooting them with my .45 when the time comes. Overall I would recommend these to anyone interested in shooting steel targets. Review by CA Ryan (Posted on 12/28/2018)
Good Precision Target
Quality
Price
Shipping
Perfect targets for shooting at with m193 ball ammunition just a light scratch no pitting whatsoever Review by David (Posted on 12/28/2018)
Great product great price
Quality
Price
Shipping
Can't go wrong with these targets. Good quality. Good prices. Mine were actually FREE due to a Christmas promotion! I'll be ordering again.

Shipping was very quick and the owner constantly follows up to make sure you are happy with your order.
Review by Len (Posted on 12/28/2018)
Amazing deal, fast shipping
Quality
Price
Shipping
I'm thoroughly impressed with shooting targets 7s deals and products. Cant wait to get some range time with these cute little gongs Review by James (Posted on 12/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 2" AR500 GONG 3/8"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...