##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

TARGET MOUNTING KIT

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

MOUNTING KIT

Quality
Price
Shipping
505 Review(s)
SKU: MK-CHAIN-12

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $12.58

Special Price $7.97

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (505)
Go ahead and get it.
Quality
Price
Shipping
If you're going to use chain, go ahead and pick these up with your order. You won't beat the price at a home improvement store. Easy and done. Review by Ed (Posted on 11/11/2019)
Better than my own setup
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have a 16" x 3/16" gong that I hung with some cheap chain and bolts and they kept coming out. This kit is much better, thicker chain and bolts and the hex socket on the bolt ends came in handy when I tightened them down. The price was decent too. Glad I bought the kit. Review by GORDON (Posted on 10/1/2019)
Quick & Easy
Quality
Price
Shipping
You could go to one of the big box hardware stores & look through the bins for the correct nut, bolt, washer combination, Then get an associate to help you with 2 lengths of chain. Then get 2 quick links. OR get the Mounting Kit. I did & it was well worth it. Thanks ST7 Review by JF (Posted on 9/3/2019)
great item
Quality
Price
Shipping
works great for rebuilding the metal targets, you have everything you need Review by Ken (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Would buy again
Quality
Price
Shipping
I was very pleased with my purchase, Quality price and shipping were great. This was my first steel purchase and I feel it was well worth it. No pitting at 100 yds.following the ballistic advice. If i had a con it would be the mounting kit. While they were perfect for mounting they were less perfect to being shot. Granted you are supposed to be hitting the target but two chains were shot and the links were destroyed. (.223 & 5.56 at 100 yds) Thinking about using rubber straps. Overall though a very positive purchase Review by Dad (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Great setup.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Perfect for setting targets safely. Strong and durable. Review by William (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Another great product !
Quality
Price
Shipping
Made the whole mounting process a simple pleasure !
Review by Albert P (Posted on 7/22/2019)
good value, works well
Quality
Price
Shipping
worked well on my steel targets Review by mounting kit (Posted on 7/2/2019)
Great product. Great company
Quality
Price
Shipping
Just echoing what everyone else has experienced. Super fast shipping, great product that lasts and stands the test of time. Can't buy the individual components for this price, great package deal. Have been buying from ShootingTargets7 for 3+ years now. Review by Josh (Posted on 6/18/2019)
Best value for chain
Quality
Price
Shipping
Save your time and buy the chain mount kits. I tried making my own before buying these kits. You cannot buy the chain cheaper than what they sell it for. And their kits are ready to mount. Similar review left for the bolts. The chain is good quality. Review by Kentk (Posted on 6/18/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 505 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: MOUNTING KIT
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...