Don't miss our NEW YEAR SALE ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

TARGET MOUNTING KIT

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

MOUNTING KIT

Quality
Price
Shipping
511 Review(s)
SKU: MK-CHAIN-12

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $12.58

Special Price $7.97

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (511)
Great Product...
Quality
Price
Shipping
Ordered product...arrived promptly..exactly as described...awesome customer service...have purchased more products and get same awesome service!! Review by Dan (Posted on 12/30/2019)
Great Value
Quality
Price
Shipping
The mounting kits are cool and great quality. I honestly thought about trying to make my own mounting kits. But after seeing these and how they work it was much easier, faster and effective to buy these. With the deals going on this is more than a "nice to have item" Treat Yourself! Review by RicR (Posted on 12/17/2019)
Great product and delivery
Quality
Price
Shipping
Got these for six gongs that I also purchased. Worked great, gongs all hang at an angle, and fairly easy to assemble. Shipping was fast and every nut, bolt and washer was there. Very impressed. Review by Clark (Posted on 12/2/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Instructions are easy to follow and when used with a gong, it was perfect. A great product. Review by Rooster (Posted on 11/30/2019)
Honest pricing and results were perfect.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Has always been a pleasure doing business with Mark. Have been buying his gong targets and find the chain he sells is priced right and the way it causes the bullets to drop straight down rather than flying off in different directions.
His price is less than if you'd buy them at any hardware store.
I introduced Mark's 10 inch gong targets to my grandson. He's had nothing but praise for them.
Now I'm setting up my latest mobil target and Mark has filled the bill nicely.
Review by Byron (Posted on 11/30/2019)
Great product - Best price - Fastest service!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Buying these already made makes it easy! You can go to the hardware store and buy the same things, but these make it so easy to mount your steel gong targets. Review by John (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Go ahead and get it.
Quality
Price
Shipping
If you're going to use chain, go ahead and pick these up with your order. You won't beat the price at a home improvement store. Easy and done. Review by Ed (Posted on 11/11/2019)
Better than my own setup
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have a 16" x 3/16" gong that I hung with some cheap chain and bolts and they kept coming out. This kit is much better, thicker chain and bolts and the hex socket on the bolt ends came in handy when I tightened them down. The price was decent too. Glad I bought the kit. Review by GORDON (Posted on 10/1/2019)
Quick & Easy
Quality
Price
Shipping
You could go to one of the big box hardware stores & look through the bins for the correct nut, bolt, washer combination, Then get an associate to help you with 2 lengths of chain. Then get 2 quick links. OR get the Mounting Kit. I did & it was well worth it. Thanks ST7 Review by JF (Posted on 9/3/2019)
great item
Quality
Price
Shipping
works great for rebuilding the metal targets, you have everything you need Review by Ken (Posted on 9/3/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 511 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: MOUNTING KIT
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...