##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG PISTOL 2 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

2" AR500 GONG 1/4"

Quality
Price
Shipping
25 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-2-250

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $4.58

Special Price $3.82




Customer Reviews (25)
Excellent!! Perfect for rimfire target shooting.
Quality
Price
Shipping
No visible damage at all after hundreds of hits from a .22 rifle. Will buy again if I need more. Review by JN (Posted on 10/31/2019)
Great targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
Got this for the wife to shot at with a 22lr to start her shooting Review by Wildbill (Posted on 9/23/2019)
Match quality
Quality
Price
Shipping
I am a match director for my local club and put up a .22 challenge. I use these in the match and they are good quality. I would recommend them. Review by Henry (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Worth the money
Quality
Price
Shipping
High quality steel targets Review by Gman (Posted on 3/16/2019)
Steel small targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have purchased many steel targets From Shooting targets 7. They are all top quality, Prices are great, and shipping is on time and very reasonable.
I will continue to purchase from this company.
Review by Richard (Posted on 2/7/2019)
Great little target
Quality
Price
Shipping
I added a couple of these to complement my target selection that includes bullseyes and gongs. It is fun to watch them dance. Review by William (Posted on 1/15/2019)
Great Small Target
Quality
Price
Shipping
I've got this hanging next to my 6 inch plate for when I really feel like I've got it dialed in :-D Review by Andrew (Posted on 1/6/2019)
clean cut shape, fast shipping
Quality
Price
Shipping
clean cut shape, fast shipping Review by will (Posted on 12/26/2018)
Great Shooting targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
Website is easy to navigate the various items and the gong itself is high quality. Looks great and wonderful product. Will buy from again. Shipping is very fast as well!! Review by Daniel C (Posted on 12/18/2018)
Great Quality
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great quality and fast shipping. Review by Jerry M (Posted on 12/16/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 2" AR500 GONG 1/4"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...