##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG 22LR PELLET 2 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

2" AR400 GONG 3/16"

Quality
Price
Shipping
14 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-2-187

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $3.26

Special Price $2.82




Customer Reviews (14)
Great
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great price and service Review by Dale (Posted on 9/16/2019)
great ordering and shipping experenince
Quality
Price
Shipping
everything was easy to find and ordering was simple and shipping was fast,it came in 2 days. I have the 2" gongs mounted with the rubber straps and they are fun to see move and hear them ring!
Review by donald (Posted on 6/29/2019)
Great .22 targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love these 2" and 1" targets for my .22LR at 100 yards and 50 yards. Super fun to hit. Steel is great, company is great, communication is top notch, shipping is fast, price is great. Nothing could go wrong. Order, mount, shoot, have fun!!!! Review by Josh (Posted on 6/18/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I shoot mine with my air rifles and they work perfect. I would absolutely recommend anyone looking for steel targets to shop here great prices and super fast shipping. Oh and yes I’ll be picking up some more steel without a doubt. Review by Kdogg (Posted on 4/8/2019)
Great Products and great Price
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought these smaller targets to be used with 22 cal Rifle with a scope. They give me more of challenge than the bigger ones. They work great Review by Richard (Posted on 2/7/2019)
Great product I will order again.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Quality is very good price is very good and shipping was fast. Review by Carl (Posted on 12/17/2018)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
I found www.shootingtargets7.com from a link in the www.airgunnation.com forum. I wanted to get some small 1" and 2' steel targets for plinking with my .22 Cal and .25 Air Rifles. FYI - These are not kids rifles, the .22 with scope as almost 3K.

These targets arrived well packaged. The edges were deburred and the size was correct. They sing and dance when struck and I'll look forward to getting a few more to set at difference ranges out to 100 yards.

Well worth the money.
Review by Smitty911 (Posted on 12/16/2018)
Great steel, Great price, quick shipment
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great steel, Great price, quick shipment Review by Robert (Posted on 9/23/2018)
Great Target
Quality
Price
Shipping
Perfect size for my Rimfire PRS set up. Quality target at a great price! Perfect size for a variety of shooting practice, gonna try them them with my high power air rifle also! Review by Ed P (Posted on 9/21/2018)
Great Product. Great Price.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Set up a pellet range with these and the 3 inch gongs. They work great, sound good and you can't hurt them with even my 35 cal Benjamin Bulldog Review by Raymond (Posted on 6/22/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 2" AR400 GONG 3/16"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...