Don't miss our CHRISTMAS Sale ! ###VISIT HOME PAGE TO LEARN MORE ###×

ar500-steel-targets-gong-rifle-1

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

1" AR500 GONG 1/2"

Quality
Price
Shipping
31 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-1-500

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.21

Special Price $7.32




Customer Reviews (31)
great for 22 small practice
Quality
Price
Shipping
great for 22 practice, small targets - big fun Review by ES (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Awesome! AAA+++
Quality
Price
Shipping
I was interested in building a DIY 22LR KYL (Know Your Limits) Rack that was easily portable to and from the range. Bought some 1/2" and 1/4" thick by 1" wide to build my 2", 1.75", 1.5", 1.25..down to 1/4" spinners. They sit on a 1/2" threaded stainless rod (for the hole diameter) from Home Depot and along with some nuts and washers, I built a super nice spinner KYL rack for 22LR. I've likely hit the spinners many thousands of times at 25 yards, 50 yards and 100 yards and there has been no damage - these things are hard! I know, it's only a 22LR, but many cheap steel targets out there are junk and these are quality items! Thanks Mark for a terrific product! I'll be buying more steel from you in the future too. JH Review by JH-Evergreen (Posted on 9/19/2019)
Great at 100yds
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great challenge at 100 yds so far only used .22 and .17. Review by Rick (Posted on 8/15/2019)
Great product as usual.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Another long lasting target to add to my collection! Review by Kenny (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Can’t be beat!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I’ve been buying from Shooting Targets 7 for over 3 years now. The quality of the steel and smoothness of cuts are unparalleled. The customer service is impeccable and shipping is real fast! In addition, the price can’t be beat! I’ve bought from two other steel target manufacturers before here, they don’t compare, not even close. Thanks Mark, keep kickin ass! Thank you from Erin and Venger Tactical. Review by Erin (Posted on 6/27/2019)
Solid product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Purchased the 1, 2 & 3” gongs (twice) to build a couple distance target racks. Shooting 5.56 and 6.5 creed or at 100 yds and up causes no damage. Gongs hold up great and return to the proper orientation. Solid product and value. Very fast shipping as well.. Review by Hardy (Posted on 5/16/2019)
Great product, lots of fun.
Quality
Price
Shipping
We at OSA have 2 sets of 5,4,3,2,& 1 inch targets. One set for the pistol range and one for the rifle range. They are the most popular targets we shoot and a blast to hit at 100 yards. Great product. Review by OSA (Posted on 5/12/2019)
Excellent quality. adds a challenge to shooting
Quality
Price
Shipping
I purchased a few of these 1" targets. These things can take a beating. So far they have taken about 800 rounds combined from a 9mm, 40 s&w and a 45 acp. The targets are in great shape, no pits or dents of any kind. These targets are excellent quality at a great price. Review by D2 (Posted on 3/8/2019)
Good but a bit expensive for what they are
Quality
Price
Shipping
I like these precision targets but they are a little pricey for what they are, I think I would spend the extra couple of bucks and get the larger size target and put a 1" dot on it myself. Review by 1Siktkt (Posted on 1/7/2019)
Good heavy weight
Quality
Price
Shipping
I haven't shot at this with anything over 22 yet, but for 22 it's great for a small ultra precise target to be thick like this so that it's got enough weight to not get thrown around hard by every hit. Review by Andrew (Posted on 1/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 1" AR500 GONG 1/2"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...