EVERYTHING 15% OFF WITH CODE VETERANS

×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG RIFLE 1 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

1" AR500 GONG 3/8"

Quality
Price
Shipping
15 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-1-375

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $8.54

Special Price $6.82




Customer Reviews (15)
Great item
Quality
Price
Shipping
We use these at 400-500 yards in our friendly "Family Shootout". It'll take a hit from a 300 WM and survive. Review by Rural Texas (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Don't forget rubber straps
Quality
Price
Shipping
Don't forget rubber straps for mounting Review by John (Posted on 2/5/2019)
great for setting up tiny plate rack
Quality
Price
Shipping
used several of these in different thicknesses to make tiny rack with different impacts sounds per target for rimfire Review by jen (Posted on 12/26/2018)
Excellent Quality. Excellent Price. Excellent Shipping. Would DEFINITELY Buy again!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent Quality.
Excellent Price.
Excellent Shipping.
Would DEFINITELY Buy again!
Review by Brax (Posted on 12/16/2018)
Great Price, Great Product
Quality
Price
Shipping
These are perfect for challenging yourself. They mounted easy and the cuts are all smooth. Shipped pretty quick too! Review by Andrew (Posted on 12/16/2018)
Awesome product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have been a LE Instructor and NRA instructor for several decades now and have been shooting steel for over 20 years. These targets are the most durable and best cut steel targets on the market. I love them and my students love them! Review by Christopher (Posted on 9/25/2018)
bad ass !!!!!!!!!!!
Quality
Price
Shipping
it takes some practice to shoot a 1 inch target but because the product is well made you get to practice shooting for a long time !!!!!!!!!! Review by kenny (Posted on 9/11/2018)
Great products
Quality
Price
Shipping
Shooting targets 7 had the best AR500 prices i could find online. Quality and service are great as are the online videos and installation tips. I hung my targets from a 2x4 using their mounting kits and painted with the recommended Rust-Oleum flat white and the targets are working great. I use only rimfire and so far no noticable damage to the steel. Will definitely buy again when it's time to add more target sizes. Review by Ralpho (Posted on 8/13/2018)
Excellent
Quality
Price
Shipping
Performed as expected - Haven't had a bad experience here yet Review by TED (Posted on 4/4/2018)
Challenging
Quality
Price
Shipping
This review is actually for several products. I purchased the 1”, 2”, 3”, 4” gongs and the 8” rubber straps. I mounted them on a 2x4, with a 4” spacing between the gongs. The challenge is to start with the 4” and work your way down to the 1”. I’ve shot with .22LR and .308WIN, they hold up well to both calibers. I have hit the rubber staps several times and they too have held up well. Yes, I would reccomend. Review by Buckshot (Posted on 11/18/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 1" AR500 GONG 3/8"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...