DBAG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

DIRTBAG KNOCKOVER TARGETS

Quality
Price
Shipping
18 Review(s)
SKU: DBAG

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price $6.97

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (18)
Way more fun than paper
Quality
Price
Shipping
Finally got to shoot this target and I loved it. It was way more fun than shooting paper targets and it is satisfying when you hit the target and it knocks over. Very simple, but effective design! Review by Alan (Posted on 1/16/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Shipping was free & fast, product is durable, & price was competitive. Has added plenty of fun as well as instant results on 20+ yard practice runs. I'll definitely buy something else when I get the chance. Review by Dirtbag steel (Posted on 1/3/2019)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
I found www.shootingtargets7.com from a link in the www.airgunnation.com forum. I wanted to get some small steel targets for plinking with my .22 Cal and .25 Air Rifles. FYI - These are not kids rifles, the .22 with scope as almost 3K.

These targets arrived well packaged. The edges were deburred and the size was correct. They sing and dance when struck and I'll look forward to getting a few more to set at difference ranges out to 100 yards.

Well worth the money.
Review by Smitty911 (Posted on 12/16/2018)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
This makes a great addition to my other hanging targets I have purchased from here. It is fun and easy to set up anywhere. Review by Carrie (Posted on 10/21/2018)
Add Another Dimension
Quality
Price
Shipping
Add another dimension to your fun. Now I'm using 6 plates on ST7 stands, paper silhouettes (old school), and these knock-over D-Bags. Perfect for setting up run and gun courses. Too much fun! Review by folmonty (Posted on 10/19/2018)
Awesome and Fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
These are great targets to shoot. Quality of the AR500 steel is great. They are so much fun and great practice targets. I am going to get some more. Review by Deron C. (Posted on 6/28/2018)
Great price. Very well made
Quality
Price
Shipping
Loved the targets,fun to shoot, easy to see with the dirt bag painted on them. Review by Curtis (Posted on 6/18/2018)
Great addition to plinking range
Quality
Price
Shipping
This dirtbag knockover target is a great addition to my other ST7 gongs and miscellaneous other targets. Review by L J (Posted on 6/15/2018)
Doesn't get any better then this!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent quality, great price and fast shipping. Over the past few years I have purchased about 35 items from Shooting Targets7, all have been absolutely excellent quality. I can't remember the last time I felt this good about a company. It is a pleasure doing business with someone with integrity.
Review by David (Posted on 6/14/2018)
Good quality and price
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought many of your targets because the service, quality, and price are second to none. I like the dbag knockovers a lot because they are very easy to move and stand up in any terrain. Review by Travis (Posted on 6/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: DIRTBAG KNOCKOVER TARGETS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...