##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

DBAG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

DIRTBAG KNOCKOVER TARGETS

Quality
Price
Shipping
21 Review(s)
SKU: DBAG

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price $6.97

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (21)
Great Great Product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Ordered 3 of the 1/4” dirtbag plus a few other steel targets after buying in the past from ShootingTargets7. These are Soooo much fun to shoot and they hold up what is advertised. I’m addicted to shooting steel now. Once you shoot and hear the RING, you have instant verification of if you hit or missed.
I just had a concealed carry class at my house and the instructors couldn’t wait to shoot em up!!



Review by Travis (Posted on 5/16/2019)
Awesome little targets, huge fun for my kids and I.
Quality
Price
Shipping
I ordered two of the smaller size dbags to get my kids aim sharpened up. Ordered the stencil which made them that much more fun. I had to dig in my spare fastener box for some bolts and nuts as mine didn't ship with any, but hey for what they cost me it was no big deal. Great plinking fun. I will be adding more! Review by Jeremy (Posted on 4/1/2019)
Didn't come with bolts
Quality
Price
Shipping
My targets did not come with the advertised hardware. Now I have to buy hardware to get them to stand up.

#Marks Note: Sorry Matt, next time please reach out to us if you have any issues. We would have sent you the
missing carriage bolt and nut right away at no cost to you.
Review by Matt C. (Posted on 3/21/2019)
Way more fun than paper
Quality
Price
Shipping
Finally got to shoot this target and I loved it. It was way more fun than shooting paper targets and it is satisfying when you hit the target and it knocks over. Very simple, but effective design! Review by Alan (Posted on 1/16/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Shipping was free & fast, product is durable, & price was competitive. Has added plenty of fun as well as instant results on 20+ yard practice runs. I'll definitely buy something else when I get the chance. Review by Dirtbag steel (Posted on 1/3/2019)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
I found www.shootingtargets7.com from a link in the www.airgunnation.com forum. I wanted to get some small steel targets for plinking with my .22 Cal and .25 Air Rifles. FYI - These are not kids rifles, the .22 with scope as almost 3K.

These targets arrived well packaged. The edges were deburred and the size was correct. They sing and dance when struck and I'll look forward to getting a few more to set at difference ranges out to 100 yards.

Well worth the money.
Review by Smitty911 (Posted on 12/16/2018)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
This makes a great addition to my other hanging targets I have purchased from here. It is fun and easy to set up anywhere. Review by Carrie (Posted on 10/21/2018)
Add Another Dimension
Quality
Price
Shipping
Add another dimension to your fun. Now I'm using 6 plates on ST7 stands, paper silhouettes (old school), and these knock-over D-Bags. Perfect for setting up run and gun courses. Too much fun! Review by folmonty (Posted on 10/19/2018)
Awesome and Fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
These are great targets to shoot. Quality of the AR500 steel is great. They are so much fun and great practice targets. I am going to get some more. Review by Deron C. (Posted on 6/28/2018)
Great price. Very well made
Quality
Price
Shipping
Loved the targets,fun to shoot, easy to see with the dirt bag painted on them. Review by Curtis (Posted on 6/18/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: DIRTBAG KNOCKOVER TARGETS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...