HUGE PRE CHRISTMAS SALE SAVE TO 20% See Banner On Homepage For Details (CLICK FOR SEE) 

×

DBAG

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

DIRTBAG KNOCKOVER TARGETS

Quality
Price
Shipping
15 Review(s)
SKU: DBAG

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price $6.97

- SHOOTING TARGETS 7 VIDEO -




Customer Reviews (15)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
This makes a great addition to my other hanging targets I have purchased from here. It is fun and easy to set up anywhere. Review by Carrie (Posted on 10/21/2018)
Add Another Dimension
Quality
Price
Shipping
Add another dimension to your fun. Now I'm using 6 plates on ST7 stands, paper silhouettes (old school), and these knock-over D-Bags. Perfect for setting up run and gun courses. Too much fun! Review by folmonty (Posted on 10/19/2018)
Awesome and Fun
Quality
Price
Shipping
These are great targets to shoot. Quality of the AR500 steel is great. They are so much fun and great practice targets. I am going to get some more. Review by Deron C. (Posted on 6/28/2018)
Great price. Very well made
Quality
Price
Shipping
Loved the targets,fun to shoot, easy to see with the dirt bag painted on them. Review by Curtis (Posted on 6/18/2018)
Great addition to plinking range
Quality
Price
Shipping
This dirtbag knockover target is a great addition to my other ST7 gongs and miscellaneous other targets. Review by L J (Posted on 6/15/2018)
Doesn't get any better then this!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent quality, great price and fast shipping. Over the past few years I have purchased about 35 items from Shooting Targets7, all have been absolutely excellent quality. I can't remember the last time I felt this good about a company. It is a pleasure doing business with someone with integrity.
Review by David (Posted on 6/14/2018)
Good quality and price
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought many of your targets because the service, quality, and price are second to none. I like the dbag knockovers a lot because they are very easy to move and stand up in any terrain. Review by Travis (Posted on 6/13/2018)
Love these targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love these knock down targets. Simple design. No frills. Great addition to my hanging targets. Review by Tim (Posted on 4/26/2018)
Never buy paper target again
Quality
Price
Shipping
The packaging was a little busted loose when it arrived as it was in a cardboard box along with four other gongs. Probably a little heavy for the packaging. The Gong itself is very heavy duty and will last a lifetime. Very much worth the price. Review by James (Posted on 1/14/2018)
The dirtbag looks tough,we'll try an make 'em fall.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Dirtbag is dead,Ithink it's zombie cuz he got back up again,oh well,back to the range..... Review by Dan (Posted on 12/2/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: DIRTBAG KNOCKOVER TARGETS
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...