##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

AR500 STEEL TARGET GONG RIFLE 12 INCH

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

12" AR500 GONG 3/8"

Quality
Price
Shipping
205 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-12-375

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $54.08

Special Price $41.97




Customer Reviews (205)
Great product.
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great Gongs, super tough, loud on impact. A+++ Review by rex (Posted on 8/31/2019)
Would buy again
Quality
Price
Shipping
I was very pleased with my purchase, Quality price and shipping were great. This was my first steel purchase and I feel it was well worth it. No pitting at 100 yds.following the ballistic advice. If i had a con it would be the mounting kit. While they were perfect for mounting they were less perfect to being shot. Granted you are supposed to be hitting the target but two chains were shot and the links were destroyed. (.223 & 5.56 at 100 yds) Thinking about using rubber straps. Overall though a very positive purchase Review by Dad (Posted on 8/9/2019)
Quality product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Product arrived quickly.Very good product, no sharp edges. just what I was looking for, Price was great and knowing this company is a Veteran Owned Business makes it even better. Review by LAWRENCE (Posted on 8/3/2019)
WELL WORTH THE MONEY
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is my honest review of this product. The U.S. Postal Service has a shipping promotion "if it fits it ships" well I ordered three steel targets that fit in one box and it shipped and to say the least my mail carrier was pissed off. But with that being said you will not find a better buy on steel targets than here. Review by Brian Newvahner (Posted on 8/2/2019)
You won’t be disappointed!
Quality
Price
Shipping
This was my first steel purchase. I wasn’t sure what to expect. I’m blown away at the quality and performance of these targets. There is no better price on the internet and the shipping came quick! Review by Bigdaddylongstroke (Posted on 7/14/2019)
well made quality target
Quality
Price
Shipping
target is really good quality can not ask for anything better. Review by wendell (Posted on 7/8/2019)
12” gong rings true
Quality
Price
Shipping
Performed flawlessly Review by Mike (Posted on 6/28/2019)
Great
Quality
Price
Shipping
Everything about these targets are great,great price great build and fast shipping will definitely order from again Review by Vincent (Posted on 5/23/2019)
High quality!!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Ok . Read the E book !! Not only will it help you make sound choices for your purchases,it will more than likely save you money too. It’s full of great info!! Was gonna buy all half inch plates, read the manual, ended up going with three eighths. Couldn’t be happier!! These things are beautiful, rugged, and with the money’s I saved I bought more plates!! Thanks ST7!! You guys rock!! Review by Joe (Posted on 5/22/2019)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
Super easy transaction, Fast shipping and high quality product. Just make sure your rifle is below the 2850 fps and it will not chip, crack or have any problems with your round. I bought 2 of these and use them for my 600 and 800 yard targets. They are great! Review by GrimmRoper (Posted on 5/20/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 205 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 12" AR500 GONG 3/8"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...