##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

COMBO GONG SET

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

COMBO GONG SET 3/4/6/8/10/12

Quality
Price
Shipping
203 Review(s)
SKU: COMBO-SET

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR400 3/16"

Regular Price: $72.20

Special Price $59.67

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 1/4"

Regular Price: $108.82

Special Price $89.94

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 3/8"

Regular Price: $150.36

Special Price $124.27

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 1/2"

Regular Price: $198.64

Special Price $164.17

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 5/8"

Regular Price: $256.12

Special Price $211.67

6 MOUNTING KITS

Regular Price: $41.82

Special Price $33.48

11 12" RUBBER STRAPS + HARDWARE

Regular Price: $61.87

Special Price $43.99

3/4/6/8/10/12 MAGNETIC STENCILS

Regular Price: $32.12

Special Price $25.70




Customer Reviews (203)
very impressed with the quality
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is the second set of targets that i bought from shooting targets 7. I cant get over how well they are made. Thank you for making great products. On a lighter note, our mail lady was not to excited to deliver the packages,weight Review by jim (Posted on 8/4/2019)
No reason not to buy these!
Quality
Price
Shipping
These are the real deal from an outstanding company. First - very fast shipping. Second, when you have a question, a real person answers the phone with no voice menu system. Third, at 500 yds, no damage to the targets with 308 and 260 Remington (and yes, I did hit them - LOL). Review by James (Posted on 7/29/2019)
Better steel targets than any of my other targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great targets and I really like the big ears. My other targets have small and thin ears. Review by Anne (Posted on 7/25/2019)
Excellent
Quality
Price
Shipping
Instant shooting range. It took 3 days from when I hung up the phone, to when I was shooting the steel. No more mess! Review by Paul (Posted on 7/25/2019)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have the 3/8 gongs kit and they hold up very well with thousand of various round. Along with various safe distance too. Shooting is even more enjoyable.
Thanks
JP
Review by John (Posted on 7/23/2019)
Fantastic
Quality
Price
Shipping
These targets do not disappoint. Review by Preston (Posted on 7/8/2019)
Great product & service!
Quality
Price
Shipping
My brother has bought 2 sets & has used them for years. He recommended the product. I am happy with mine & plan to buy some for grand kids. Shipping was quick. Good company. Review by Karl (Posted on 6/17/2019)
Great Quality
Quality
Price
Shipping
Wo Review by Robert (Posted on 6/3/2019)
Excellent Targets and Great Service.
Quality
Price
Shipping
I order the 3/8 combo gong set a few weeks ago. I haven’t open the package yet. The package came really really quick. I know that I got excellent targets made in the USA for a great price. Thank you Mark for the awesome customer service. Review by Chris V. (Posted on 6/2/2019)
THINGS THAT GO BANG
Quality
Price
Shipping
Strap and hardware are of good quality. Straps have already taken a few hits. Looks like they should hold up well. Review by SG (Posted on 5/23/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 203 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: COMBO GONG SET 3/4/6/8/10/12
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...