##NOTICE## Don't miss our EASTER Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

COMBO GONG SET

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

COMBO GONG SET 3/4/6/8/10/12

Quality
Price
Shipping
186 Review(s)
SKU: COMBO-SET

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR400 3/16"

Regular Price: $72.20

Special Price $59.67

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 1/4"

Regular Price: $108.82

Special Price $89.94

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 3/8"

Regular Price: $150.36

Special Price $124.27

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 1/2"

Regular Price: $198.64

Special Price $164.17

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 5/8"

Regular Price: $256.12

Special Price $211.67

6 MOUNTING KITS

Regular Price: $41.82

Special Price $33.48

11 12" RUBBER STRAPS + HARDWARE

Regular Price: $61.87

Special Price $43.99

3/4/6/8/10/12 MAGNETIC STENCILS

Regular Price: $32.12

Special Price $25.70




Customer Reviews (186)
Happy with the product.
Quality
Price
Shipping
I use these for practice with the .22. Got them while on special price. Very satisfied with the purchase. Review by Henry (Posted on 4/6/2019)
fast and good
Quality
Price
Shipping
Shipping was fast and the quality is great. The sale price was an offer I couldn't turn down. Review by Gene (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Well made product
Quality
Price
Shipping
When I received these gongs I was very pleased. Service was great. I have already started telling all my friends where to buy their steel targets. Review by T Shooter (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Excellent All Around
Quality
Price
Shipping
First set of steel targets for my boys and I. Couldn't be happier. We build our own hanging stands and have been plinking with .22 - .223 regularly. No issues at all. Review by Soccer Shooter (Posted on 3/19/2019)
Gong combo
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have shot them yet but hope to as soon as the weather warms up. Once I get the gong show range set up I have lots of buddies that want to do some plinking. Plan to purchase gongs for high power rifles as well. Review by Ken (Posted on 3/17/2019)
Awesome stuff, best prices, and superb customer service
Quality
Price
Shipping
Purchased an assortment of things to shoot with friends. When the order was delivered on thurs I did not receive the chains to hang targets and had planned on buying something cheap from hardware store because we planned on shooting on a Saturday. I called to tell them the prob I had and to my avail had the chains fri morning. We put at least 1000 rounds on target that sat and after repainting the target you could tell one bullet had hit. Quality stuff at a great price!!!! Review by Michael (Posted on 3/9/2019)
Superb Product
Quality
Price
Shipping
This is my 4times buying from ST7 I purchase a torso at AR500 to support my state but the quality was very poor I just happend to buy it too due to there flash sale ST7 product is a superb built and price are very reasonable I just can't stop buying from ST7 keep up the good work more power to ST7 and I can't wait to buy more in the future thank you all workers at ST7. Review by EB (Posted on 3/2/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I did not want to write a review until I used this product. I searched the internet for something that would work for me. My son and I used these gongs last weekend and the only thing that stopped us from having a blast was, it got dark. They are everything as advertised! Great product and great price. Customer service was spot on. Will be buying from shootingtargets7 again for sure. Review by TD (Posted on 2/19/2019)
High Quality
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought these along with a couple gong sets. Easy to set up and hang. Used them with the 2x4 stands. Several of the the straps were shot on the first uses but they seem to be holding up. I'm sure they will be shot again. Would definitely recommend these instead of chains. Review by Nathan (Posted on 2/10/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought two sets of these for training at work. Already had over 20 people shoot and they held up great. These with the rubber straps allowed for rapid shooting with quick recovery of the gongs. Assembly with the 2x4 stand was easy. Several others were ready to make orders already. Review by Nathan (Posted on 2/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 186 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: COMBO GONG SET 3/4/6/8/10/12
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...