COMBO GONG SET

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

COMBO GONG SET 3/4/6/8/10/12

Quality
Price
Shipping
179 Review(s)
SKU: COMBO-SET

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR400 3/16"

Regular Price: $72.20

Special Price $59.67

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 1/4"

Regular Price: $108.82

Special Price $89.94

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 3/8"

Regular Price: $150.36

Special Price $124.27

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 1/2"

Regular Price: $198.64

Special Price $164.17

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 5/8"

Regular Price: $256.12

Special Price $211.67

6 MOUNTING KITS

Regular Price: $41.82

Special Price $33.48

11 12" RUBBER STRAPS + HARDWARE

Regular Price: $61.87

Special Price $43.99

3/4/6/8/10/12 MAGNETIC STENCILS

Regular Price: $32.12

Special Price $25.70




Customer Reviews (179)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
I did not want to write a review until I used this product. I searched the internet for something that would work for me. My son and I used these gongs last weekend and the only thing that stopped us from having a blast was, it got dark. They are everything as advertised! Great product and great price. Customer service was spot on. Will be buying from shootingtargets7 again for sure. Review by TD (Posted on 2/19/2019)
High Quality
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought these along with a couple gong sets. Easy to set up and hang. Used them with the 2x4 stands. Several of the the straps were shot on the first uses but they seem to be holding up. I'm sure they will be shot again. Would definitely recommend these instead of chains. Review by Nathan (Posted on 2/10/2019)
Great product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Bought two sets of these for training at work. Already had over 20 people shoot and they held up great. These with the rubber straps allowed for rapid shooting with quick recovery of the gongs. Assembly with the 2x4 stand was easy. Several others were ready to make orders already. Review by Nathan (Posted on 2/10/2019)
great targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
These are great and are just as described. I will be purchasing more. Review by Kenneth (Posted on 1/30/2019)
Merry Xmas to me!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great deal on 3/16 set gongs for rimfire. I recommend painting them a different color than your thicker plates. One was shot by mistake by a 7.62x39 and pitted the steel. I also recommend getting the mounting kit. I used the rubber straps on the smaller gongs and they work great. Review by Steve (Posted on 1/2/2019)
Best Hangers
Quality
Price
Shipping
These are SO much better than the chain hangers. No more repair links, and these take a beating. Also, these prevent the smaller targets from "flipping" over the target stand. They are stiffer, and allow the target to swing, and not flip all the way over. I highly recommend these. Review by MC (Posted on 12/17/2018)
Great Product, Great Service
Quality
Price
Shipping
I was impressed with the quality of the gongs and am excited to see the reactions from my dad and brother as they open it on Christmas. Review by Kenton (Posted on 12/17/2018)
Gong target combo
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love these targets only wish I bought them sooner Review by PAUL S. (Posted on 12/3/2018)
Excellent product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent product, great prices, super service! Review by Sakoshooter (Posted on 12/1/2018)
Great Combo Set
Quality
Price
Shipping
Got this set for my long range shooting, they are fantastic, I'm sure they will last me a life time. Review by Claude (Posted on 11/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 179 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: COMBO GONG SET 3/4/6/8/10/12
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...