##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

COMBO GONG SET

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

COMBO GONG SET 3/4/6/8/10/12

Quality
Price
Shipping
213 Review(s)
SKU: COMBO-SET

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR400 3/16"

Regular Price: $72.20

Special Price $63.97

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 1/4"

Regular Price: $108.82

Special Price $93.97

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 3/8"

Regular Price: $150.36

Special Price $128.27

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 1/2"

Regular Price: $198.64

Special Price $168.17

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 5/8"

Regular Price: $256.12

Special Price $215.67

6 MOUNTING KITS

Regular Price: $41.82

Special Price $33.48

11 12" RUBBER STRAPS + HARDWARE

Regular Price: $61.87

Special Price $43.99

3/4/6/8/10/12 MAGNETIC STENCILS

Regular Price: $32.12

Special Price $25.70




Customer Reviews (213)
Great overall product and service
Quality
Price
Shipping
Shipping was very fast and they were packaged very nicely. The targets work perfectly and I will certainly be purchasing more in the future. Review by Soko (Posted on 11/14/2019)
Outstanding
Quality
Price
Shipping
What can I say. True professionals. Targets are perfect, pricing is great & order to shipping is fast. I highly recommend ST7 and its people. Review by William (Posted on 10/30/2019)
Great Product!
Quality
Price
Shipping
I bought 2 plates a few years ago and love them. Got my brother-in-law interested in AR's and decided they would be a great match for him, too. Bought the set so I could expand my rack a bit and still set him up. LOL Couldn't beat the price and the quality was as I expected, top notch, best in class. They arrived much sooner than I thought they would and have been ringing ever since. Review by Christopher (Posted on 10/19/2019)
Hot diggity dog!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love the sound of these gongs. Painted them up, and started the shooting with just a BB gun. Wow great, and then the wife and I brought out the rimfires. Wish I had bought some decades before. Review by Roger (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Outstanding Targets!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Exactly what I needed at an affordable price. Will purchase again in the near future. Clean cut steel (no sharp edges). A+++ business! Review by TK (Posted on 10/13/2019)
Best gongs on the market!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Our conservation club built a KYL style rack with this 6 gong 1/2" AR set.
Hung from 8' 2x4 on the portable target rack using the mounting kits (chain and hardware kits which are awesome and highly recommended for the 4" through 12" gongs) and the 8" rubber straps and hardware for the 3" gong to avoid wrap up and chain twisting with the single mounting hole on the small target. They have held up to a lot of rifle rounds up to 300 Win Mag with no issues
Review by Robert (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Top notch!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent product and service! Review by Bruce (Posted on 10/8/2019)
Good product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Good product at the best price ive found, will probably be buying more of these targets in the future! Review by JJ shooter (Posted on 9/13/2019)
Excellent targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
These targets are the best! Great finish and precision cutting.
Will purchase other products.
Review by David (Posted on 9/10/2019)
Great Gongs
Quality
Price
Shipping
Perfect for setting up a mini-range. Assorted sizes with the corresponding stencils match perfectly. Highly recommended. Review by Jon (Posted on 9/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 213 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: COMBO GONG SET 3/4/6/8/10/12
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...