HUGE PRE CHRISTMAS SALE SAVE TO 20% See Banner On Homepage For Details (CLICK FOR SEE) 

×

COMBO GONG SET

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

COMBO GONG SET 3/4/6/8/10/12

Quality
Price
Shipping
172 Review(s)
SKU: COMBO-SET

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR400 3/16"

Regular Price: $72.20

Special Price $59.67

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 1/4"

Regular Price: $108.82

Special Price $89.94

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 3/8"

Regular Price: $150.36

Special Price $124.27

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 1/2"

Regular Price: $198.64

Special Price $164.17

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 5/8"

Regular Price: $256.12

Special Price $211.67

6 MOUNTING KITS

Regular Price: $41.82

Special Price $33.48

11 12" RUBBER STRAPS + HARDWARE

Regular Price: $61.87

Special Price $43.99

3/4/6/8/10/12 MAGNETIC STENCILS

Regular Price: $32.12

Special Price $25.70




Customer Reviews (172)
Gong target combo
Quality
Price
Shipping
Love these targets only wish I bought them sooner Review by PAUL S. (Posted on 12/3/2018)
Excellent product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Excellent product, great prices, super service! Review by Sakoshooter (Posted on 12/1/2018)
Great Combo Set
Quality
Price
Shipping
Got this set for my long range shooting, they are fantastic, I'm sure they will last me a life time. Review by Claude (Posted on 11/19/2018)
excellent
Quality
Price
Shipping
Shipping and price of the 1/2 inch combo was excellent for our black powder club with low funds. They look like they will hold up for a long time being shot numerous times with black powder rifles and pistols with lead round balls up to 58 cal. We have not had the opportunity to use them yet but am in the process of building target frames so we can use them for our monthly club shoots. We are looking forward to purchasing more targets in the future. Thank You Shooting Targets 7
EW
Review by EW (Posted on 11/13/2018)
Great Product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Easy to transport and setup, will purchase more. Review by Mike (Posted on 10/28/2018)
These Work Fantastic
Quality
Price
Shipping
I purchased these with a gong set so the shipping was free. Just lay them on the target and spray away. The stencils work great, the modern spray paint does not. Modern spray paints crack when you spray paint over them. I cleaned the targets, primed them. Then sprayed them black. Alligatored the paint. Put the stencils on and sprayed them with a Florescent paint and they alligatored more. Of course this is the paints fault and not the stencil. Not to worry, from 100 yards you cant see the alligatored paint and it is going to get shot off any way. The targets look good and the bullseyes look like the right sizing. Review by John (Posted on 10/20/2018)
Good Value on your Gongs
Quality
Price
Shipping
This set is a great value for people that want a verity of gongs to shoot at. I like different size gongs as a challenge to shoot at different distances. This set was the best value for the money and it shipped for free. They were delivered fast by the post office. The gongs are made of high quality steel and look great. Review by John (Posted on 10/20/2018)
great quality,fun to shoot
Quality
Price
Shipping
like the sound when hitting them and unlike cans or plastic bottles I don't have to keep walking out to reset them and less of a mess.
price was good and shipping was fast...only concern, was for post office workers, the gong assortment, hanging, chains, stencils, and a couple t-post hangars all shipped in same box, was a little heavy and I got a few comments on that. however was nice to have this and the legs(different box) all arrive the same day.
Review by mike (Posted on 10/15/2018)
What a great product!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Fast shipping and incredible quality! You can’t go wrong with these targets! Review by Gunnar (Posted on 9/20/2018)
Great Product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Great product... The targets are exactly what I wanted and more. I will be purchasing more in the near future.

Thanks
Review by Steve (Posted on 9/7/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 172 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: COMBO GONG SET 3/4/6/8/10/12
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...