##NOTICE## Don't miss our Bargain Bin Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

COMBO GONG SET

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

COMBO GONG SET 3/4/6/8/10/12

Quality
Price
Shipping
197 Review(s)
SKU: COMBO-SET

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR400 3/16"

Regular Price: $72.20

Special Price $59.67

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 1/4"

Regular Price: $108.82

Special Price $89.94

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 3/8"

Regular Price: $150.36

Special Price $124.27

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 1/2"

Regular Price: $198.64

Special Price $164.17

3/4/6/8/10/12 GONGS AR500 5/8"

Regular Price: $256.12

Special Price $211.67

6 MOUNTING KITS

Regular Price: $41.82

Special Price $33.48

11 12" RUBBER STRAPS + HARDWARE

Regular Price: $61.87

Special Price $43.99

3/4/6/8/10/12 MAGNETIC STENCILS

Regular Price: $32.12

Special Price $25.70




Customer Reviews (197)
Great product & service!
Quality
Price
Shipping
My brother has bought 2 sets & has used them for years. He recommended the product. I am happy with mine & plan to buy some for grand kids. Shipping was quick. Good company. Review by Karl (Posted on 6/17/2019)
Great Quality
Quality
Price
Shipping
Wo Review by Robert (Posted on 6/3/2019)
Excellent Targets and Great Service.
Quality
Price
Shipping
I order the 3/8 combo gong set a few weeks ago. I haven’t open the package yet. The package came really really quick. I know that I got excellent targets made in the USA for a great price. Thank you Mark for the awesome customer service. Review by Chris V. (Posted on 6/2/2019)
THINGS THAT GO BANG
Quality
Price
Shipping
Strap and hardware are of good quality. Straps have already taken a few hits. Looks like they should hold up well. Review by SG (Posted on 5/23/2019)
THINGS THAT GO BANG
Quality
Price
Shipping
Very happy with the purchase. Set them up right away and fun began. No complaints here. Rubber straps took a few hits from 7.62 x 39 with no adverse effects aside from a small hole. Plates themselves are unfazed. A very good purchase that will last a long time. Review by SG (Posted on 5/23/2019)
Great!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Setup and shot. Everything went smoothly. Gongs, rubber straps, and hardware performed flawlessly. Lots of 22’s, then broke out the 308. At 100 yards it left just the faintest mark, but that was expected. Very happy to hear the rings! One thing we noticed was that having electronic muffs on really made it easier to hear the rings with the 22’s, even better than with no ear protection. Review by RS (Posted on 5/19/2019)
Excellent service
Quality
Price
Shipping
Steal plates held up awesome to my 30-06 and 6.5 Creedmoor T 250, 300 and 500 yards. Lots of fun. Bought the magnet stencils also added a fun dimension to the shooting and the stand brackets are wonderful. Review by Jaime (Posted on 5/14/2019)
Outstanding company and product
Quality
Price
Shipping
Extremely happy with my Purchase the service and response I received from this company. Bravo Zulu!! Review by Jaime (Posted on 5/13/2019)
Great bundle
Quality
Price
Shipping
Way better than going to the hardware store. All you need to mount your plates. Love it Review by George (Posted on 5/10/2019)
What a great deal
Quality
Price
Shipping
Best shooting bundle on the market. What a great product. Very pleased Review by George (Posted on 5/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 197 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: COMBO GONG SET 3/4/6/8/10/12
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...