##NOTICE## Don't miss our Memorial Day Sale! ### CLICK FOR DETAILS ###!

×

AR500 RECTANGLE TARGET HORIZONTAL

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

RECTANGLE AR500 3/8"

Quality
Price
Shipping
32 Review(s)
SKU: GONG-REC-375

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $55.94

Special Price $47.97




Customer Reviews (32)
fun tatget
Quality
Price
Shipping
I shoot everything from 22wmr to 405 gr. 45-70 government and even .308 185 gr. and this steel handles it ALL ! :) Review by rich (Posted on 3/10/2019)
Great product, great service.
Quality
Price
Shipping
I have bought 5 targets from this company now and use them for personal training and with my students. As a firearms instructor I utilize steel targets as a sustainable target system. It pays for itself in no time. For my own person training, shooting at steel gives me the instant feedback that I need to for dynamic tactical training. I highly recommend shootingtargets7 to anyone looking for quality products and quality service. They made sure I got the veterans discount even after I placed my order and forgot to enter the code. Just overall great experience. Will most certainly buy again. Review by Inspector Zero (Posted on 12/4/2018)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
These are awesome targets, great price and great AR500 steel. They can take a beating and come out of it with barley any damage. I use this as a bag stop for my paper targets, they are excellent for this. Review by Deron C. (Posted on 6/28/2018)
Awesome
Quality
Price
Shipping
These targets are great and price is awesome. I got the 3/8" square ones and the small dirt bag knock over targets, they are fun to shoot at and great practice. Love the quality of the ar500 targets. Review by Deron C. (Posted on 6/28/2018)
Excellent
Quality
Price
Shipping
A good solid piece of steel that works as intended at an excellent price. Review by Jim (Posted on 6/23/2018)
Good price for the size
Quality
Price
Shipping
Nice and large, makes nice ring, more affordable than other similar sized large targets. Review by KSUJedi (Posted on 6/16/2018)
The best product & Company ever
Quality
Price
Shipping
This was my third multiple target & hardware from Targets7 over the years and have them spread out all over two 40 acre “farms”. Plus one tactical range for training. Just saying, the product is great, the people are great, the shipping is fast. Oh, and do read the ballistics table they have. ( I have not seen this info on any other target sight, but I haven’t been to any other target sight since I found Targets7. :) Review by Pops (Posted on 6/16/2018)
Awesome targets
Quality
Price
Shipping
Targets are easy to assemble when you buy the kit with straps and stencils just add paint and start shooting. Very happy with my purchase. I am sure you will be also. Review by TexShooter (Posted on 6/16/2018)
Cant be beat
Quality
Price
Shipping
I will not buy AR500 steel anywhere else. Mark and his company are top notch. The enjoyment i get out of shooting steel has renewed my love of target shooting. Review by larry (Posted on 6/13/2018)
Great product, great customer service, can’t wait to clang some steel!
Quality
Price
Shipping
Would buy again! Very Satisfied! Review by Old Orrell (Posted on 12/14/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: RECTANGLE AR500 3/8"
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Shipping
  Loading...